Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


Excellent service and product.Would definitely use again and more than happy to recommend to family and friends.10/10

posted on 02/01/2018

Great Value, high quality photographic prints, with a very quick service - arrived within 48 hours

posted on 02/01/2018

Great Value, high quality photographic prints, with a very quick service - arrived within 48 hours

posted on 02/01/2018

I have been using SnapMad for a long while now. The specifications they use in terms of paper and ink match or better a number of he well known labs that serve Professional Photographers.
Initially I only used them for small prints but now they do ALL of my printing.
I literally order at least twice a week and have NEVER been disappointed.
I have even called upon them to meet urgent deadlines in times of need and they have always done their best to meet them.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - WHY WOULD YOU GO ELSEWHERE!!

posted on 02/01/2018

Delivered way ahead of schedule at a very busy time - well done and packaged - top class!

posted on 02/01/2018

Excellent service! Very pleased with quality, price, delivering. Highly recommend!!!

posted on 02/01/2018

Once again excellent service very fast delivery, the mugs looked wonderful, and quality was very good would recommend snapmad and will use again

posted on 02/01/2018

Great canvas, I wanted to give a local firm the chance to perform and they have certainly done that. I cannot fault the print at all. I will definitely use Snapmad again

posted on 02/01/2018

excellent service; quick delivery; great quality and price.

posted on 02/01/2018

First time I’ve used snapmad. Fast service even though it was just before Xmas. Excellent quality canvas from photo. 5 stars all round

posted on 02/01/2018

Fantastic service: quick and easy ordering system, very fast turn around and excellent quality - I’ve used several print labs in the past and this is of equal quality to some of the much more expensive companies. Cheap too! Highly recommended. I won’t be looking anywhere else for my print services.

posted on 02/01/2018

Very happy with the 2 canvas prints I ordered as a gift. Excellent quality, and they arrived quickly.

posted on 02/01/2018

Arrived promptly. As ordered.

posted on 02/01/2018

Before being recommended snapmad, I used all the others like boots etc but the quality, service, speed of delivery etc from snapmad is far superior to any of the others I’ve used before, highly recommended, absolutely fantastic, will continue to use for all my photo needs!

posted on 02/01/2018

Once again Snapmad provide excellent service, quality and price

posted on 02/01/2018

I cannot fault the service I receive from Snapmad, each and every time I place an order it is dealt with in a professional manner and so quickly.
The only slight delay has been the customs on the odd occasion.
I have no hesitation in recommending Snapmad they have a great team and should be congratulated for excellent work every time.

posted on 02/01/2018

Excellent service have used these for many years now would not have my canvas done buy anybody other than Snapmad

posted on 02/01/2018

First class service, high quality canvas prints, received in time for Christmas! Thank You :-)

posted on 02/01/2018

Excellent service, final product was superb quality, processing & delivery very fast too, with very reasonable prices. Impressive overall, will use again & would recommend!

posted on 02/01/2018

Great item quick delivery excellent service would highly recommend

posted on 02/01/2018

Showing 181 to 200 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!