Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


Quick service and excellent quality, very pleased with the results.

posted on 18/12/2017

Very good service and excellent canvas prints. Also very friendly and helpful when contacted. Prompt delivery and a good price.

posted on 04/12/2017

Excellent quick service at a very good price

posted on 21/11/2017

Brilliant service. Exactly what I needed.

posted on 21/11/2017

Until I retired 10 years ago, I had my own professional film processing laboratory and 1 hour processing outlet dealing with quality more than price. However, much to my great fortune, Snapmad have managed to combine both. Excellent quality with excellent price. Due to my discerning nature, there have been a couple of occasions when I have not been 100% satisfied, but Geoff has always sorted things out very professionally, the final result being fabulous. Thank goodness I have found somewhere that can print to the standard that I would have done so myself. Thanks fellas!

posted on 20/11/2017

Great service fabulous item quick delivery will use again found some very special presents on here. Would recommend

posted on 20/11/2017

prints delivered promptly and good value for money.

posted on 20/11/2017

excellent quality and service, found it very easy to down load image and place order. delivery was very quick. would recommend snapmad. have alreay placed another order

posted on 20/11/2017

Really pleased with collage photos on front of canvas but don't order mirror edges. Looks like a mistake. [snapmad comment - mirror edges can look great, but need to be the right subject. Our 3d preview will help you decide going forward]

posted on 20/11/2017

I order several of the small 8inx8in canvases, absolutely brilliant value at the offer price. Printing was up to Snapmad's usual high standard and the turn round time from placing the order to receiving the goods was very swift. Would recommend and will use again.

posted on 20/11/2017

I ordered 2 canvases as gifts and they are perfect!

posted on 20/11/2017

Fast print and delivery to Ireland. 60 large picture for our exhibition Tuesday evening in Co. Kerry and at superb quality.
No fuss no problems and a very friendly voice at the other end!
We are delighted to be dealing with such a professional outfit. Once again well done!

posted on 20/11/2017

I'm a perfectionist and therefore need my prints to be spot on. All of the work that I put through Snapmad comes out brilliantly. They certainly know what they're doing, I'm always happy. Thanks Snapmad.

posted on 20/11/2017

I have over the past 3 years been using Snapmad for the local Mayor's canvas print that hangs in the Town Hall. I have been pleased with the image, mounting, and delivery. Would recommend Snapmad.

posted on 20/11/2017

Ordered a couple of canvas prints recently and was very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery, will definatley use again. Also great for photo prints.

posted on 20/11/2017

Superb, simple as that. The quality of the printed canvass is the best I've seen over the years. The colur reproduction is spot on and has produced excellent canvasses that I can confidently sell on to the public.

posted on 20/11/2017

First time I ever pushed a print up to A1, taken with a D800 of an Eagle Owl I have a huge print that is simply astounding the colour, the detail and the clarity. I cannot fault the service and will be ordering more

posted on 20/11/2017

I especially like the way Snapmad print my work. I take great care over my photography, and when a shot jumps out and say "print me", I head over to snapmad.com and create a canvas - colours and contrast is great. The satin varnish is a really good choice and I normally go for the 38mm deluxe frame depth. Steadily building up my portfolio!

posted on 20/11/2017

I've had four orders recently from Snapmad and have been delighted with every print. Superb quality prints at an amazing prize. Combined with a super fast and free delivery what is there not to love. I shall certainly be using this service again. Highly recommended.

posted on 18/11/2017

Fast same day fulfillment, very helpful customer service, great print quality, great pricing, great options. Very pleased!

posted on 15/11/2017

Showing 201 to 220 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!