Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (378 reviews)


Very high quality prints on archive paper delivered in reasonable times. Canvas wrap rounds exceptional.

posted on 08/11/2017

Snapmad are excellent. Very fast production and delivery, sensible pricing, and great online help for amateurs like me! Most important; I was recommended Snapmad by a Professional photographer.

posted on 08/11/2017

Great quality service for a good price too.

posted on 08/11/2017

Fast service. Excellent value. The client was very happy with the quality. Good job, Snapmad!

posted on 08/11/2017

What a great service. Top quality colour correction and very affordable enlargements and canvas prints. The new delivery regime is greatly appreciated as that was probably the only snag before now in terms of value. Onwards and upwards for Snapmad!

posted on 08/11/2017

Everything I've had from Snapmad, from small prints to large canvases, has always been of superb quality and delivered speedily. The frequent special offers are a real bonus, too.

posted on 28/10/2017

Amazing quality, the colours are spot on!!! Ordered A1 prints on the 15th, received order today the 17th. I am well pleased. Thank you. Barrie Webb www.outtograssphotographyco.uk



posted on 18/08/2017

I placed my order about 0730 yesterday 15-08-2017, had notification that my order had been dispatched at about 1230 the same day and at 1220 the next day I received my package, what an outstanding service all round.
As usual the canvas was well protected, and expertly put together.
I have used Snapmad on many occasions and have never been disappointed with the expertise, professionalism or service. My thanks to all concerned.
I will certainly use Snapmad in the future, great work one and all.

posted on 16/08/2017

I have used SapMad a number of times with excellent results. When things do go wrong customer support are very helpful and correct any problem quickly. Turn-round times are very short - usually two days.

posted on 15/08/2017

Fantastic service yet again. Great quality, ease of ordering and very speedy delivery. Thank you

posted on 20/07/2017

I'm particular about the quality of my images and the team at Snapmad didn't disappoint. They all look fantastic and arrived really quickly. They even went out of their way to ensure I have a small batch of additional images in time for a fair which is more than I could have asked. Would definitely recommend.

posted on 12/07/2017

I have been with snapmad for well over 10 years now and as a photographer, quality, colours, efficiency are all important for my work. Snapmad manages to achieve that and more and they were good 10 years ago but now they are one the best companies that I deal with. Their canvasses are exceptional and large prints as good as any I have dealt with. As much as their products are fantastic, the turn around from order to delivery and packaging is 'second to none'! Finally, in my time with them, I have only ever had one qualm with a canvas. When I emailed them, they immediately replaced it, no questions asked!! They are simply a brilliant company who you feel treats every order with a personal touch. Thank you snapmad and heres to another 10 years…

posted on 05/07/2017

Luckily I live down the road from Snap Mad's HQ so am able to collect my orders. Very impressed with the turnaround from uploading order to collection. This was also the first time I've ordered a a Canvas print and was nicely surprised with the product. Well done Snap Mad!!

posted on 13/06/2017

great products, great quality, great service.

posted on 27/01/2017

I ordered 2 canvas pictures, one as a treat to myself the other as a present to my mum. The delivery was very fast considering it was coming into the Christmas period and customer service's replied promptly to my query about a delivery date. Overall very impressed and will most definitely use your services again

posted on 16/01/2017

I have used SnapMad on several occasions and I have always found them to be extremely helpful. The quality of the prints are excellent and the pricing is very competitive. My recent order last December was dealt with very promptly. This company really does provide "Customer Service"

posted on 09/01/2017

As ever, last minute photos processed at speed in time for Christmas. Thanks! The Mugs went down a treat at Christmas...

posted on 05/01/2017

Everyone was really pleased with the quality of the wedding photographs, especially the canvas which is now duly hung on the family wall for all to remember a wonderful day. Thank you for the quality and efficient service provided. I will highly recommend you to all my friends.

posted on 05/01/2017

Excellent service once again - thank you all.
All of my customers loved their canvases - I will be back again soon :)

posted on 05/01/2017

Thank you to Snapmad for the excellent service, both my orders arrived within five days
and were package very well. The canvas prints were beautifully reproduced and mounted, If you are looking for a special print for friends or a family member I recommend Snapmad you will not be disappointing.

posted on 05/01/2017

Showing 201 to 220 of 378 (19 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!