Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (514 reviews)


Good quality canvases ,quick delivery and packed well .

posted on 15/02/2018

Excellent service, with printing on canvas with their colour correction has resulted in an image that resembles a stunning painting. Prompt delivery. So good I have re-ordered twice.

posted on 14/02/2018

I have used Snapmad for four years. I like the fact they will calibrate my pictures for a small fee and also they respond well if you have a problem.
Very quick delivery, yes.
I am not so keen on the new website as I found the last one easier to use.
Will continue to use them.

posted on 14/02/2018

Excellent quality prints & very fast delivery. No need to go anywhere else.

posted on 13/02/2018

Canvas prints are always perfect. Coupled with good customer service and easy website making Snapmad my preferred option.

posted on 13/02/2018

fantastic service, swift and fabulous photos, beautifully wrapped and sent faster than I ever expect.

posted on 13/02/2018

Absolutely top class service. I've used Snapmad many times over the last few years and the quality of their prints is unbeatable. The pro colour correction is well worth the money.

posted on 13/02/2018

Excellent service as always. The quality is just excellent as is the price. Thank you again.

posted on 13/02/2018

Fast service,good quality prints and canvas' helpful staff

posted on 13/02/2018

I have used Snapmad many times and there service is both fast and excellent.

posted on 13/02/2018

as always great service, would recommend you guys as always 10/10

posted on 13/02/2018

I have used Snapmad for many years and can't really fault them...I am entirely satisfied with the quality of their prints which are posted out very promptly and at a competitive price. I have purchased canvas prints in the past and was delighted with them.

posted on 13/02/2018

first rate quality and wonderful service.
you can even speak to one of the staff if you have a special request.
100%

posted on 13/02/2018

Great service, very prompt with excellent communication and advice. I live in Guernsey and the turn around is very fast usually ready next day and the option for free collection is great too. The quality is excellent, I have ordered canvas prints and photos, very quick and easy to do online.

posted on 13/02/2018

Every artwork I've had from snapmad has been a quality print. I even got a 5' wide canvass done and the customer was over the moon.

posted on 13/02/2018

Quick delivery and good quality. I do a lot of printing and wanted to get a couple of prints to test them out - I will be ordering from them in future.

posted on 13/02/2018

Very efficient Company. Excellent print quality,very quick delivery. Have dealt with this Company for many years and have been very satisfied each time. Would not pass this Company when requiring prints and canvases.

posted on 13/02/2018

Excellent quality print, delivered quickly.

posted on 13/02/2018

Order placed on a Friday evening and was delivered the following Wednesday, as promised. The print paper is a little on the thin side [Fuji Crystal Archive] but sufficient. I would prefer the photos are delivered in a flat package as opposed to the tube.

posted on 13/02/2018

Every artwork I've had from snapmad is a quality print. The canvas print I recently got from them is also quality and gives you many options to choose from. They are prompt also and delivery fast to the UK. Ten out of ten in my opinion.

posted on 13/02/2018

Showing 221 to 240 of 514 (26 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!