Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (378 reviews)


Overall I have always been very pleased with the service and especially the quality of prints. Would recommend to others without hesitation (and do). I am not 100% satisfied however and I see that other reviewers have said the same things.

I liked many of the features of the old web site which are now missing from the new one and agree that working out how to do the prints (especially when mixing two finished sizes) can be a bit frustrating. The new postage charging arrangement is not to my liking either. It was better to be free over a certain minimum spend. It has actually discouraged me from placing some small orders I would otherwise have placed.
IK

[admin comment - the postage charge is kept to a minimum - it is one of our biggest costs, and preferable to charge as opposed to adding to every print price]

posted on 05/01/2017

Thank you very much for my recent order. The large canvas looks stunning. I have ordered 7 large canvas prints and quite a number of family snap photos from you. I have been very pleased with the quality and second to none service. An added bonus for me was to be able to send you the maximum 300dpi image for my canvas prints, especially appreciated due to my high resolution camera. The new added p&p charge is a small price to pay for the high standard and quality of your products. I never bother looking at other sites, just go straight to yours now.
Thank you again, just a thought.. I am struggling through creating a calendar with a well known company.. have you any thoughts of offering this facility?

posted on 05/01/2017

I've used Snap Mad for some time now and found them very efficient. I only have a few prints made every time I used them. They are returned to me very quickly, within a couple of days, and always packaged very carefully.

posted on 05/01/2017

Impressed! Definitely looking to use your services again. Inspires creativity and results in high quality affordable gifts!

posted on 05/01/2017

Brilliant service with fine detail on the images all at a great price. Well done

posted on 04/01/2017

Fantastic service. Prompt delivery, well wrapped and securely sealed. Image quality on the cavas was great despite my reservations as the photograph was taken with my phone. I would have no hesitation is using the service again and recommending them to my friends.

posted on 04/01/2017

Excellent quality as always and brilliant service....canvas looks fab on the wall....thanks

posted on 04/01/2017

I use Snapmad Regularly for prints and canvas, always good quality, quick delivery and good customer support.

posted on 04/01/2017

Excellent quality and service , The canvas is good quality and the picture quality is brilliant. The is plenty of choice on size, finish and how your photo is displayed. Would recommend this company and there products and would use them again

posted on 04/01/2017

Great service. Wonderful canvas, reproduction is very good, and the speed of delivery can't be faulted. Arrived well packaged within 5 days, and the recipient of the picture was very pleased too.

Already planning some more images to enlarge and have printed!

posted on 04/01/2017

Excellent quality and service, as always. I have come to expect nothing less, over the last five years.

posted on 04/01/2017

Excellent photograph on a canvas of my recently deceased brother 27 he will be immortalized forever in this excellent quality canvas from a photo he snapped of himself on the bus thankyou so much snapmad.

posted on 06/12/2016

Excellent service overall. Ordering prints sometimes presents a bit of a puzzle but not a major one. Enlargements are of high quality and returned astonishingly quickly.

posted on 20/11/2016

Great company, the photos are well done and delivery is fast, it's brilliant, I must just add I preferred the old web site.

posted on 19/11/2016

The quality of Wraparound panorama was exceptional with rich depth to the colours. Printed and delivered within ten days. Thank you.

posted on 18/11/2016

great quality and a fantastic speed.I do miss the fit or fill in possibilities.And I do not like to pay for the postage

posted on 17/11/2016

The products are as good as ever but I was disappointed to find that since I last used it, postage and packing is applied. This was the main reason I switched from Photobox because their postage charges were very high. [reply - our postage rates are a lot less than competitors]

posted on 16/11/2016

I really like snapmad, the team are great if you have any question. The prints I've had made are really crisp, and very fast delivery too.

posted on 16/11/2016

Good quality prints and express delivery.

posted on 16/11/2016

An amazing quality service the like of which is second to none! Queries are dealt with immediately, professionally and the speed of delivery is outstanding. For our charity 10-year celebration in September over 400 photos were ready in no time for displays. The discount cannot be matched in the recent 40% Big Save! Almost 1,000 prints and 30 mugs are all ready for Christmas - Thank You!

posted on 15/11/2016

Showing 221 to 240 of 378 (19 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!