Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


First class service and great photo products :-)
My photography studio brand has been using them for years and they consistently deliver and price is great.

posted on 14/11/2017

Easy to order, excellent value, excellent quality and quick service.
Extremely satisfied.

posted on 13/11/2017

I have used Snapmad for several years now. I always get good quality prints at a very reasonable price.
I found the older way of sorting & sizing my images much easier, but I suppose I'll get used to the new way of doing things.
All in all, a happy customer and one that will be back.

posted on 12/11/2017

What can I say that hasn't been said many times already.
Its a great company to deal with. I have been dealing with them for a number of years now
Geoff is always ready to advise and iron out any hiccups that may occur.
The quality of their work is excellent, and I look forward to using their sevices into the future, I would recommend them without hesitation

posted on 10/11/2017

As I have said before many times, excellent quality and service. Upload on Day one: receive email advising despatch of order on day two: and prints arrive on day three. It is even better now we have returned to free postage on orders over a minimum amount. IK

posted on 10/11/2017

Excellent service, good value and very helpful staff.

posted on 09/11/2017

Having worked in the print trade for almost 40 years I am very critical of image quality but there are no such problems with prints from Snapmad. My latest prints were delivered very quickly and the whole process of uploading files and ordering was very straightforward. I find the pricing is so reasonable that I've recently ditched my desktop printer and will rely on Snapmad for all my prints in future. A proper 5 star service and highly recommended.

posted on 09/11/2017

Superb 20"x30" enlargement of a Yorkshire stream. Excellent reproduction giving a pin-sharp image in true colour. The enlargement has been framed and is on display on our lounge wall!
Thank you Snap Mad superb product at a very reasonable price.

posted on 09/11/2017

Ordered a mug with two photos printed on it. The quality of the reproductions was brilliant as was the quality of the mug. The recipient was delighted with this personalised gift. Excellent quality at very competitive price. Well done Snap Mad!!

posted on 09/11/2017

Have used Snap Mad for many years for professional portraits as well as family snaps.
Always great!

posted on 09/11/2017

Excellent service, great quality. Have tried a couple of other providers but Snapmad are yet to be beaten.

posted on 09/11/2017

This is a great place where to order you photos. Dispaching is Quick, delivery is Quick and result is great. Have already ordered couple times. And im realy happy with this company.

posted on 09/11/2017

For over 30 years I sent my work to a very well known and established professional laboratory.
Their prints were second to none, but very expensive, and took 7~10 days.
I discovered "Snapmad" through dealing with "7Dayshop", and decided to send a test order to them.
The prints were perfect, and I've been dealing with them ever since.
I had no complaints as to the quality of my old lab, but I see no point in throwing money away.
The print's that I'm receiving from "Snapmad" are every bit as good, at a fraction of the price!!
I process my images with "Photoshop" first, and now have it set up so that what I see on my monitor is exactly what I get back from "Snapmad".
What's more, their turnaround time is excellent.
So far, all my orders have been dispatched the day after I've ordered them, and have been very well packed.
Highly recommended!!

posted on 09/11/2017

Excellent Quality & Service

posted on 09/11/2017

Have been a Snapmad client for a number of years and I always find the service (quality, delivery and response to any problem) to be excellent.
I compliment staff on their help and general attitude when dealing with queries etc.
5 stars and highly recommended.

posted on 08/11/2017

i had an order of 20 cherished photos as large canvasses, and can only describe both the service and quality as outstanding.
very highly recommended without reservation

posted on 08/11/2017

I ordered some A3 prints and went through the order process without issue, I received a confirmation of dispatch and after waiting excitedly for them to turn up they never arrived. after checking about and waiting a few more days no sign, so I contacted Snap mad and after a brief discussion customer services sorted me out with no fuss at all, the second set of prints turned up and look even better than I expected. Great quality and fantastic service, the delivery issue is not a Snap Mad issue at all, they were great.

posted on 08/11/2017

Good value for money. Very competitive prices.

posted on 08/11/2017

Great service as usual - excellent quality prints at very competitive prices. Fast turnaround - usually printed same day and received within a couple of days by mail. Highly recommend Snapmad!

posted on 08/11/2017

Excellent photographs and very quick delivery. Good quality photographs as always.

posted on 08/11/2017

Showing 221 to 240 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!