Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (378 reviews)


Good comms and easy to order. Came very quickly and excellent quality. Will be ordering again !!!!
Many Thanks !!!

posted on 15/11/2016

Good service - I like that when you are ordering and setting up your photo, the system will tell you if it's going to work, so you don't waste money on a duff shot! Speedy turnaround, good quality.

posted on 15/11/2016

As usually the prints were good quality and very speedy and is the first place I always use.

posted on 15/11/2016

As usually the prints were good quality and very speedy and is the first place I always use.

posted on 15/11/2016

I had an order of about 100 photographs from a wedding and the service was, as usual excellent.
The time from submitting to receiving them was 3 days.
I paid a little extra for each photograph to be checked and the results were once again consistent and the colours accurate.
Always good quality at a very reasonable price!

posted on 15/11/2016

I use Snapmad mainly for large poster prints and I chose them because they processed a wider range of sizes. Quality of paper, print colour and delivery has always been very satisfactory, and I will continue using them.

posted on 15/11/2016

After using many other print sites, i found not only the website easy to use, the quality of the prints and the speed of delivery very good. compared to others

posted on 15/11/2016

Another good turnaround, this time on a 42" panoramic canvas.
Again, an average camera was the source but the end result was more than fine.

posted on 15/11/2016

I have been a customer of Snapmap for many years. I have always been pleased with the printed results and have been happy to recommend their service to a number of friends and colleagues.

The print quality is really good and, provided that your monitor is colour matched (or close enough), it is good enough for exhibitions.

The only gripe is the new postage regime. Previously, shipping was free for orders over a minimum threshold, and chargeable below that. This was transparent, fair and easy to understand. The new system is a nightmare. Please revert, or at the least have a rethink about how you charge for shipping, because what you now have is *not* user friendly.

posted on 15/11/2016

A very good service at a great price specially during the promotion
I will use this service again during the next promotion.!!

posted on 15/11/2016

Absolutely delighted with the service and the quality of enlargements. The order was turned round really quickly, couldn't have asked for better.

The only issue I had was with the actual ordering process itself, about half the prints I ordered had to be entered twice because the system didn't pick them up.

posted on 15/11/2016

As always the results are faithful to original files and once again very good service .

posted on 15/11/2016

Very pleased with the quality of the prints l order and the fast delivery service

posted on 15/11/2016

Excellent service in every way. Easy to order website and a fast delivery on my orders. The canvas prints are really impressive and do justice to my efforts with the camera.

posted on 15/11/2016

I've been using Snapmad for many years (when they were known as DLab7) and that must say something about customer satisfaction. Five canvas prints ordered in the past month alone were expertly produced and the end product reflects well on the production team in Guernsey who can be proud of their work. I happily recommend Snapmad to others and have no desire to take my business elsewhere.

posted on 15/11/2016

Excellent service every time.

posted on 15/11/2016

A flawless service from SnapMad once again.
Superb! I'll be back again very soon.
Thanks as always,
David

posted on 15/11/2016

Great quality product. Very impressed with the product, especially as the photo was taken on a mobile device. Took advantage of some optional extras as Snapmad were running their 40% off offer.

Would use again!

posted on 14/10/2016

Just had 562 prints returned really pleased with speed, quality and help from staff. Superb service.

posted on 13/10/2016

I took advantage of the current promotion to try out a metre wide (46") panoramic poster print taken with a very average camera and the end result was much better than I had expected.
In addition, the turnaround on my order was super quick - ordered Thursday night and ready for collection the next day.
Thumbs up.

posted on 11/09/2016

Showing 241 to 260 of 378 (19 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!