Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


Very fast delivery, excellent quality and good value. Thanks!

posted on 08/11/2017

I was delighted how quickly the canvas print arrived. We live on an island, and usually allow 3-7 days extra on most deliveries! And the quality is great. Beautifully packed - no damage. Being my first order, I decided to try the bog-standard options, because I do digital artwork, and very often work with lower resolution than most people would. So it could have looked very jagged round the edges. Not a bit of it! My print looks amazing! This won't be my last order!

posted on 08/11/2017

Quality paper and image rendition. Reasonable price and delivered before expected. Fantastic!

posted on 08/11/2017

Having ordered several canvas prints from Snapmad, I have yet to be disappointed by any of the service supplied. Really quick turnaround and excellent results with the printing, What more can you ask?

posted on 08/11/2017

As ever, I have received a prompt response to my latest order for colour and black & white prints, with undamaged good quality prints arriving in a matter of days. I have recommended Snapmad to other camera club members, who have subsequently been very happy users of the service.

posted on 08/11/2017

I have used many local and www print labs in the past. Not all labs are the same. Not all labs produce images on photographic paper. I love SnapMad because they still print on wet process fuji and large format machines. I love real prints, they print real printed photographs, wow! quality! and Value, you cant ask for more. 10/10 from me Guy's

posted on 08/11/2017

Excellent service & good value too. No need to go anywhere else.

posted on 08/11/2017

Used this company lots of times and the photos are amazing quality. They are printed and sent very quickly and well packaged.

posted on 08/11/2017

Very high quality prints on archive paper delivered in reasonable times. Canvas wrap rounds exceptional.

posted on 08/11/2017

Snapmad are excellent. Very fast production and delivery, sensible pricing, and great online help for amateurs like me! Most important; I was recommended Snapmad by a Professional photographer.

posted on 08/11/2017

Great quality service for a good price too.

posted on 08/11/2017

Fast service. Excellent value. The client was very happy with the quality. Good job, Snapmad!

posted on 08/11/2017

What a great service. Top quality colour correction and very affordable enlargements and canvas prints. The new delivery regime is greatly appreciated as that was probably the only snag before now in terms of value. Onwards and upwards for Snapmad!

posted on 08/11/2017

Everything I've had from Snapmad, from small prints to large canvases, has always been of superb quality and delivered speedily. The frequent special offers are a real bonus, too.

posted on 28/10/2017

Amazing quality, the colours are spot on!!! Ordered A1 prints on the 15th, received order today the 17th. I am well pleased. Thank you. Barrie Webb www.outtograssphotographyco.uk



posted on 18/08/2017

I placed my order about 0730 yesterday 15-08-2017, had notification that my order had been dispatched at about 1230 the same day and at 1220 the next day I received my package, what an outstanding service all round.
As usual the canvas was well protected, and expertly put together.
I have used Snapmad on many occasions and have never been disappointed with the expertise, professionalism or service. My thanks to all concerned.
I will certainly use Snapmad in the future, great work one and all.

posted on 16/08/2017

I have used SapMad a number of times with excellent results. When things do go wrong customer support are very helpful and correct any problem quickly. Turn-round times are very short - usually two days.

posted on 15/08/2017

Fantastic service yet again. Great quality, ease of ordering and very speedy delivery. Thank you

posted on 20/07/2017

I'm particular about the quality of my images and the team at Snapmad didn't disappoint. They all look fantastic and arrived really quickly. They even went out of their way to ensure I have a small batch of additional images in time for a fair which is more than I could have asked. Would definitely recommend.

posted on 12/07/2017

I have been with snapmad for well over 10 years now and as a photographer, quality, colours, efficiency are all important for my work. Snapmad manages to achieve that and more and they were good 10 years ago but now they are one the best companies that I deal with. Their canvasses are exceptional and large prints as good as any I have dealt with. As much as their products are fantastic, the turn around from order to delivery and packaging is 'second to none'! Finally, in my time with them, I have only ever had one qualm with a canvas. When I emailed them, they immediately replaced it, no questions asked!! They are simply a brilliant company who you feel treats every order with a personal touch. Thank you snapmad and heres to another 10 years…

posted on 05/07/2017

Showing 241 to 260 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!