Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (437 reviews)


Have used Snap Mad for many years for professional portraits as well as family snaps.
Always great!

posted on 09/11/2017

Excellent service, great quality. Have tried a couple of other providers but Snapmad are yet to be beaten.

posted on 09/11/2017

This is a great place where to order you photos. Dispaching is Quick, delivery is Quick and result is great. Have already ordered couple times. And im realy happy with this company.

posted on 09/11/2017

For over 30 years I sent my work to a very well known and established professional laboratory.
Their prints were second to none, but very expensive, and took 7~10 days.
I discovered "Snapmad" through dealing with "7Dayshop", and decided to send a test order to them.
The prints were perfect, and I've been dealing with them ever since.
I had no complaints as to the quality of my old lab, but I see no point in throwing money away.
The print's that I'm receiving from "Snapmad" are every bit as good, at a fraction of the price!!
I process my images with "Photoshop" first, and now have it set up so that what I see on my monitor is exactly what I get back from "Snapmad".
What's more, their turnaround time is excellent.
So far, all my orders have been dispatched the day after I've ordered them, and have been very well packed.
Highly recommended!!

posted on 09/11/2017

Excellent Quality & Service

posted on 09/11/2017

Have been a Snapmad client for a number of years and I always find the service (quality, delivery and response to any problem) to be excellent.
I compliment staff on their help and general attitude when dealing with queries etc.
5 stars and highly recommended.

posted on 08/11/2017

i had an order of 20 cherished photos as large canvasses, and can only describe both the service and quality as outstanding.
very highly recommended without reservation

posted on 08/11/2017

I ordered some A3 prints and went through the order process without issue, I received a confirmation of dispatch and after waiting excitedly for them to turn up they never arrived. after checking about and waiting a few more days no sign, so I contacted Snap mad and after a brief discussion customer services sorted me out with no fuss at all, the second set of prints turned up and look even better than I expected. Great quality and fantastic service, the delivery issue is not a Snap Mad issue at all, they were great.

posted on 08/11/2017

Good value for money. Very competitive prices.

posted on 08/11/2017

Great service as usual - excellent quality prints at very competitive prices. Fast turnaround - usually printed same day and received within a couple of days by mail. Highly recommend Snapmad!

posted on 08/11/2017

Excellent photographs and very quick delivery. Good quality photographs as always.

posted on 08/11/2017

Very fast delivery, excellent quality and good value. Thanks!

posted on 08/11/2017

I was delighted how quickly the canvas print arrived. We live on an island, and usually allow 3-7 days extra on most deliveries! And the quality is great. Beautifully packed - no damage. Being my first order, I decided to try the bog-standard options, because I do digital artwork, and very often work with lower resolution than most people would. So it could have looked very jagged round the edges. Not a bit of it! My print looks amazing! This won't be my last order!

posted on 08/11/2017

Quality paper and image rendition. Reasonable price and delivered before expected. Fantastic!

posted on 08/11/2017

Having ordered several canvas prints from Snapmad, I have yet to be disappointed by any of the service supplied. Really quick turnaround and excellent results with the printing, What more can you ask?

posted on 08/11/2017

As ever, I have received a prompt response to my latest order for colour and black & white prints, with undamaged good quality prints arriving in a matter of days. I have recommended Snapmad to other camera club members, who have subsequently been very happy users of the service.

posted on 08/11/2017

I have used many local and www print labs in the past. Not all labs are the same. Not all labs produce images on photographic paper. I love SnapMad because they still print on wet process fuji and large format machines. I love real prints, they print real printed photographs, wow! quality! and Value, you cant ask for more. 10/10 from me Guy's

posted on 08/11/2017

Excellent service & good value too. No need to go anywhere else.

posted on 08/11/2017

Used this company lots of times and the photos are amazing quality. They are printed and sent very quickly and well packaged.

posted on 08/11/2017

Very high quality prints on archive paper delivered in reasonable times. Canvas wrap rounds exceptional.

posted on 08/11/2017

Showing 241 to 260 of 437 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!