Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (768 reviews)


As usual absolutely brilliant !

posted on 09/02/2020

Excellent fast efficient service. I have been looking to order and large primer of wedding pics but other websites have been unable to help.
The quality here for all prints was fantastic.

posted on 22/01/2020

Amazing service! Jon talked me through the website and the range of options I could choose for my prints before I made an order, which was so helpful. My prints were ready really quickly with every order I made and so happy with the quality. Will definitely use Snapmad again!

posted on 20/01/2020

As usual excellent service and excellent product

posted on 19/01/2020

Great service at a good price point.....I've been with them for years now and intend to stay! No complaints. Keep it up Snap mad.

posted on 14/01/2020

Canvas 16"x24" with frame. Very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery. I will definitely be using the service again.

posted on 13/01/2020

Having tried a number of firms for printing my colour photographs, Snapmad has been my goto choice for many years. Although once upon a time I used the service for a canvas print, I mainly print large prints for amateur exhibitions and camera clubs.

The print quality is extremely good and the colour rendition is always as expected (my computer monitor is colour calibrated, which helps). Delivery is rapid and my prints are always well packaged in a cardboard tube. On the one occasion I did have a minor issue, I spoke to an actual human being who sorted it out in no time and with no fuss.

I am not a huge fan of the current web site, but it is usable.

Snapmap come highly recommended by me.

posted on 13/01/2020

Quick service, quality photos, reasonable priced, well package what more can i say well pleased I used your services and will again.

posted on 13/01/2020

Used SnapMad for years! always great quality, service and price! :D

posted on 13/01/2020

All of the images were a little dark. But more than likely, that would be my fault. Otherwise the quality and prompt delivery were first class. Next time I'll make my images brighter.

posted on 13/01/2020

I received a lot of print and canvas orders throughout December and once again SnapMad did an amazing job of providing my customers with excellent service both in terms of quality and efficiency. Thank you as always.

posted on 13/01/2020

Beautiful framed print A3. Arrived quickly in time for Christmas. Thank you

posted on 12/01/2020

Had 2 mugs with photo print on them. Package arrived very quickly and although the packaging was damaged, the goods were OK. Quality is excellent. The photo reproduction is very good and has a high gloss finish. Very pleased and would recommend this company

posted on 12/01/2020

Fantastic quality; great packaging and arrived in 24 hours!

posted on 12/01/2020

As always GREAT pics and sooo quick service. Thanks Snapmad

posted on 12/01/2020

Always an excellent service from production to delivery. The canvasses I order are always superb quality, both in their robustness and also their colour vibrancy.

On top of that, Snapmad is excellent value for money, certainly alot cheaper than I can get my canvasses locally, (unfortunately).

posted on 11/01/2020

Usual good service, excellent results, speedy return 5 star service

posted on 11/01/2020

I had (still have) a lot of photographs that I've been meaning to print out for many years. Finally, I opened an account with SnapMad on the recommendation of a fellow photographer. All I can say is that the service was excellent, as were the results and prices. All my prints were large sizes. Needless to say, I'll be preparing more images shortly to upload for printing. Recommended? 100% Yes!

posted on 11/01/2020

Pleased with quality of prints and service.

posted on 11/01/2020

Love how orders are delivered in appropriate packaging and quickly at minimum cost.
Was very impressed with the snap tiles.
Cheap way of creating my own cards.

posted on 11/01/2020

Showing 241 to 260 of 768 (39 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!