Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


Have used Snap mad for many years and cannot fault the quality of the products and their customer service is first class, would highly recommend .

posted on 22/06/2016

Excellent company, always gives superb results. New web site took a little getting used to but that's not really a problem

posted on 22/06/2016

I have used Snapmad for several years. They always provide a speedy, efficient and high class service with excellent quality.

posted on 22/06/2016

Top quality canvas will be using again

posted on 18/06/2016

Really happy with my recent canvas. Being able to send Tiff files, has meant no loss of quality when going bigger. My client was really pleased as well. Have used Snapmad for several years, never been disappointed but this one was best yet. Thanks to the guys and girls in the printroom for great quality and all other staff for excellent service.

posted on 15/06/2016

As always excellent and ready to help..

posted on 15/06/2016

There's a reason why we all keep coming back. Rubbish name, Great product.

posted on 14/06/2016

I have used snapmad in the past and I was very pleased with the large canvas print I received only 4 days after I had ordered it. I wouldn't have any hesitation in using them again. ++

posted on 14/06/2016

Once again great service from delivery to a quality product

posted on 07/06/2016

Like many others I have been an infrequent customer over a long period.
I have never had a problem with ordering or operating the old site and now the new one. Help and advice was given on one occasion without my requesting it which enhanced my picture and saved me time and money.
All packages have been delivered swiftly and in good condition, the only delay is the customs department and that is minimal .
Thanks to all at Snapmad for an excellent service, I will be using your services again in the future.

posted on 07/06/2016

I've been using Snapmad for 5+ years now, for both professional and personal prints. They are head and shoulders above some of their rivals, and continue to impress, with both quality and price.

posted on 07/06/2016

Used Snapmad as my primary supplier for prints and canvas wraps since 2007. Excellent service, super fast turnaround and not had one one complaint from any client regarding the quality of the prints and canvas wraps supplied. Hopefully in the future photobooks can be added to the portfolio of services provided by Snapmad.

posted on 07/06/2016

I've been using snapmad for years for prints and canvasses and I have never been less than very satisfied with the quality of the results, the price and the turnaround time/

posted on 05/06/2016

Been using them for years - excellent quality and amazingly fast turn-round. Don't need to print at home at all! Highly recommended.

posted on 05/06/2016

Consistently great results everytime from Snapmad. I've been using them for many years and they never fail to impress me with the quality and speed of there service. I've used many online photo labs in the past, especially the big name ones but Snapmad is still the best. I always recommend them to the students I teach at Falmouth University and my photographer friends too. Three things that are important to me as a professional photographer: I can speak to a real person when I need to, the one who is working in the lab and knows the job in hand; that the quality control is next to none so when I have test prints made I can be confident the finished prints match the tests; and, I receive the prints within a couple of days of placing the order and they arrive in the post well packaged and protected. Snapmad meet all these criteria to the highest standard.

posted on 04/06/2016

Great service as always. I'll be ordering more prints from Snapmad very soon.

posted on 03/06/2016

I don't think i will have to look any further than Snapmad for printing my photographs in the future. Superb service i have not found a company in any field can produce and supply their product as quick as Snapmad.
Keep up the good work!!!!!

posted on 01/06/2016

I have used Snapmad for many years and I am always impressed by the quality of the photographs and the speed of delivery. I recently ordered a large canvas and the quality of the gloss varnished finish is of the same high quality. Thank you! It has taken time to get to grips with the new website as I do miss the old 'fit in' option as I do crop my images to irregular dimensions but I have worked out how to do this prior to uploading ... just a bit more mathematics on my part!

posted on 01/06/2016

Really happy with both products, thanks as always SnapMad!
I will be back again soon. The canvas looks superb!

posted on 31/05/2016

I would definitely recommend this company to anyone having their photos printed. The service was excellent. Fast delivery of excellent quality photos. No more printing my photos at home when Snapmad can do it cheaper and to a better quality.

posted on 31/05/2016

Showing 361 to 380 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!