Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (437 reviews)


Very pleased with the fast & efficient service. Thank you so much.

posted on 29/06/2016

Great fast efficient service, and top quality prints!

posted on 28/06/2016

Good quality prints, delivered promptly.

posted on 28/06/2016

I chose a canvas with a satin coating to protect it. Looks amazing! Quick delivery too. Thank you so much.

posted on 28/06/2016

I ordered a mosaic collage canvas print for my Dad for Father's day - he was so pleased with it! Great service as always from snapmad.

posted on 28/06/2016

Recomended by a friend, results are great good quality prints.
Would recomend you try

posted on 22/06/2016

Recently I have had two canvas prints done by Snapmad and they have both been excellent. The time it takes for the prints to be returned is very impressive, as is the way they are packaged. Highly recommended.

posted on 22/06/2016

I have been using Snapmad for a number of years and found quality of enlargements, canvases, etc always excellent. Pricing is very competitive.
Speed of delivery and response to any queries is also of the highest quality and I compliment the staff on their general attitude and helpfulness.
I highly recommend Snapmad.

posted on 22/06/2016

Used Snapmad for prints for the first time and was really impressed with both the service and quality of the photographs.
Very quick turnaround and I was kept informed all of the way through the process.

posted on 22/06/2016

Good service, great quality. Interface could be better though.

posted on 22/06/2016

Another fine quality canvas print with a quick turnaround time, thank you

posted on 22/06/2016

Have used Snap mad for many years and cannot fault the quality of the products and their customer service is first class, would highly recommend .

posted on 22/06/2016

Excellent company, always gives superb results. New web site took a little getting used to but that's not really a problem

posted on 22/06/2016

I have used Snapmad for several years. They always provide a speedy, efficient and high class service with excellent quality.

posted on 22/06/2016

Top quality canvas will be using again

posted on 18/06/2016

Really happy with my recent canvas. Being able to send Tiff files, has meant no loss of quality when going bigger. My client was really pleased as well. Have used Snapmad for several years, never been disappointed but this one was best yet. Thanks to the guys and girls in the printroom for great quality and all other staff for excellent service.

posted on 15/06/2016

As always excellent and ready to help..

posted on 15/06/2016

There's a reason why we all keep coming back. Rubbish name, Great product.

posted on 14/06/2016

I have used snapmad in the past and I was very pleased with the large canvas print I received only 4 days after I had ordered it. I wouldn't have any hesitation in using them again. ++

posted on 14/06/2016

Once again great service from delivery to a quality product

posted on 07/06/2016

Showing 361 to 380 of 437 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!