Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (707 reviews)


I would definitely recommend this company to anyone having their photos printed. The service was excellent. Fast delivery of excellent quality photos. No more printing my photos at home when Snapmad can do it cheaper and to a better quality.

posted on 31/05/2016

I used Photobox for ages but they've declined in every way that matters. A few orders in, Snapmad are cheaper, quicker, more responsive and provide a better product which is faithful to the original file. Keep it up!

posted on 31/05/2016

I am very impressed how fast and excellent your service is. A bit disappointed that you do not have a special price anymore 50 and over quantity. I am very happy with your service

Our response: Hi Pablo,

We have actually re-introduced this on our website. You can see all our print price breakdowns here:
https://www.snapmad.com/our-pricing

posted on 30/05/2016

Excellent service and so fast! I will definitely be using again and again.

posted on 30/05/2016

Great service and quality of images. Thank you Snapmad

posted on 29/05/2016

I've used Snapmad for over 5 years and can't fault them - excellent service, rapid response times and great quality prints on both paper and canvas - first class!

posted on 29/05/2016

excellent service thank you

posted on 28/05/2016

I have ordered several canvass since the new web site was launched and been highly delighted with them and the new options available

posted on 28/05/2016

Have used snapmad a couple of times now - both for myself and as gifts. The canvas prints are stunning, really niceley printed and well made, they look just great on the wall and always prompt positive comments when friends see them.

posted on 28/05/2016

I have been a Snapmad customer for a number of years and have always found the service (quality, delivery and response to problems) to be excellent.
It took a short time to adapt to and navigate the new site as I had to select from past orders but it is my humble opinion that there has been a improvement in the way you are able to reorder photos. I have spoken to staff on the phone and I compliment them on their help and general attitude. I highly recommend Snapmad. Well done and continued success.

posted on 27/05/2016

I've used Snapmad on a few occasions and I've been pleased with the results every time. The canvas prints have been of excellent quality and the cost has been competitive. Great service.

posted on 27/05/2016

Always found turn around of orders very fast.
Pleased with the overall quality of prints and other products. Colour prints well balanced and crisp.
Good value especially if order sufficient to qualify for free postage

posted on 27/05/2016

I do a fair amount of professional photography and am very happy with the quality of prints from 5"x7" right up to 40"x30" they have all been superb with a fast turn around.
Well worthy of 5 stars.

posted on 27/05/2016

Many Thanks - I am VERY impressed with the quality of these canvases - MUCH better than I've had from Photobox & Vistaprint - I just can't believe the quality for the price. I will definitely be using you guys in future for all my professional canvas work..... 10/10 ;-)

posted on 27/05/2016

Great company, great service, great pictures.
Thanks

posted on 27/05/2016

I have been using SNAPMAD for a number of years now but found there new web-site easy to use, and an excellent service as usual with exceptional turn around and quality prints supplied. Thank you.

posted on 27/05/2016

Very quick dispatch. Impressive quality all at a decent price. I expect the recipient will be as pleased as I am about the item.
Will definately use again.

posted on 27/05/2016

I have been using Snapmad for about 4 years now and the service and prices are very good indeed. You will not get canvas prints cheaper in where else and the product is first class

posted on 27/05/2016

I have used this sight for quite a while now and have always been happy with the results especially the last on which was a canvas print of my little Cavalier king Charles showing just his head a brilliant photo even if i say so myself but full marks to snap mad for getting it just right.
the service was promo and packaging was very good making sure the canvas was not damaged.

Thank you

posted on 27/05/2016

I've used Snapmad for a while now and I am always pleased with the quality of the prints and the speed with which the order is shipped

posted on 27/05/2016

Showing 661 to 680 of 707 (36 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!