Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (476 reviews)


Snapmad canvas prints are one of the best I have received. I had 8, 24"x16" nature canvases produced and couldn't fault the production or delivery

posted on 26/05/2016

Excellent service, quality super and fast delivery

posted on 26/05/2016

Super results whether on canvas or poster. Will always use Snap Mad first.

posted on 26/05/2016

Once again excellent service from Snap Mad. My order included a number of prints in various sizes including one particularly large print. All were received promptly & of a high standard. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my friends & will continue to use them for both prints & canvases as I have on previous occasions.

posted on 26/05/2016

Snap Mad is one company I can ALWAYS trust to deliver the goods fast and to the highest quality. My last order was no exception with superb prints and a lovley canvas

posted on 26/05/2016

I have been a Snapmad customer for well over 5 years and not once did I have reason to complain. Service is brilliant, fast and efficient. The quality of the prints is wonderful and even my tutors in Art college recommend it. Can't recommend Snapmad highly enough!

posted on 26/05/2016

I'm part time photographer and I've been a customer for years. I've printed lots of prints, enlargements & canvases. The quality is excellent as is the speed of service. Highly recommended all round, keep up the good work!

posted on 26/05/2016

Great service and value as always. If only all companies were this good. Many thanks

posted on 26/05/2016

Fast, efficient service with top quality prints and bargain prices. What's not to like?

posted on 26/05/2016

Really fast turnaround and good customer service. Good quality prints with a wide range of options. A shame my 25% discount code didn't work on my £40 order but have used the service for years and will continue to do so.

posted on 26/05/2016

Excellent quality and value for 2 canvas prints - many thanks.

posted on 26/05/2016

The pictures are now proudly displayed on the wall they were intended for.

Every time I have had a slight issue (usually my fault), the team have been fantastic in helping sort it out. The pictures are vibrant, the colours true and they always arrive within a few days. By far the best service I have had for printing my photos. Can't recommend Snapmad highly enough (as people are fed up of hearing me say)

posted on 26/05/2016

I need a fast turnaround and snapmad often get the prints back to me in only a couple of days. Only had two problems in the last five years, out of over 500 orders (one lost in the post and one bad colour profile) both were sorted out quickly and satisfactorily.

posted on 26/05/2016

5 Star service as always. Have been using them for years for both prints and canvases and can't recommend them highly enough.

posted on 26/05/2016

Great pompt service, very fast delivery and excellent customer service too

posted on 26/05/2016

I have been using Snapmad for years and their service is always 1st class. Orders are dealt with efficiently and and dispatched often the same day and are received a day or 2 later. I have tried many printers as I am a professional photographer and can highly recommend their service.

posted on 26/05/2016

Showing 461 to 476 of 476 (24 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!