Customer Reviews

Thank you to all our customers who have taken the time to leave a short review of our products and service.
We will email you about this a couple of weeks after you order inviting you to leave a review.

5 from 1 - 5 (370 reviews)


Very quick and high quality service, easy to use

posted on 24/10/2018

I uploaded four images on a Sunday and the prints arrived on Tuesday in plenty of time for my camera club exhibition. Fantastic quality, and my 30"x20" print won an award for being the best print in the show. Snapmad always rolls larger prints for delivery in a cardboard tube, but the curves soon disappear once they are laid flat. I highly recommend Snapmad.

posted on 24/10/2018

Great service and prices, keep looking at other firms, none can beat Snapmad for range of sizes, prompt delivery, range of products. Panoramic canvas especially effective!

posted on 23/10/2018

Excellent quality, excellent price & excellent service. First time user who will use again.

posted on 23/10/2018

The team at Snapmad are as professional and efficient as any I have ever dealt with and giving them five stars almost seems inadequate. I unequivocally have and will continue recommending them to other photographers. A heartfelt THANK YOU from Cheltenham, Glos.

posted on 23/10/2018

Really pleased with the quality of my prints and a great speedy service. Thank you.

posted on 23/10/2018

Excellent service in every way. No need to look elsewhere.

posted on 23/10/2018

Excellent service in every way. No need to look elsewhere.

posted on 23/10/2018

Just had another great quality canvas from SnapMad. Was for my Mum’s 70th Birthday gift and she loved it. Used SnapMad a few times now and I’m always impressed with result. Tried using other companies but never been anywhere near as good quality..... always come back here!

posted on 22/10/2018

Brilliant service. Fast delivery and professional quality as exactly on the website. One of my pictures were cropped by mistake and it was amended to give the professional look as intended. Very happy with the service. I will surely use the service again and can highly recommend.

posted on 22/10/2018

Have used this service many times of the years to enlarge holiday photo's. never had a problem with quality or delivery.

posted on 22/10/2018

As always with SnapMad the quality of prints and promptness of service is second to none. I will always use SnapMad

posted on 22/10/2018

I have used this Company for many years now, and every time I get a good quality print and very fast service. Thank you Team.

posted on 22/10/2018

5 star service and 5 star quality. Snapmad is the best

posted on 22/10/2018

From depot to NW Scotland in 2 days fantastic delivery service and top quality product and price. Highly recommended

posted on 22/10/2018

From depot to NW Scotland in 2 days fantastic delivery service and top quality product and price. Highly recommended

posted on 22/10/2018

My Go-To service for large format prints! Fab service, every time!

posted on 22/10/2018

The quality is extremely good and it is also very consistent so I know exactly how to adjust my files for the prints I want. And they are trimmed straight which is quite unusual for online photo printing. As I often put a narrow coloured border round prints that I use to make cards, a straight alignment is very important to me. The turn around time can't be beaten!
The only area which leaves some room for improvement is the management of previously uploaded files for reordering.

posted on 22/10/2018

Very quick & excellent service!

posted on 22/10/2018

I have been getting my photo printing done by Snapmad for over a year. The company was originally recommended to me by a professional.
I have never had any problem with the quality and efficiency of Snapmad; on the contrary, the service and quality is exceptional; I always receive my prints within 72 hours, usually in a tube to prevent damage. The biggest challenge was to print a photo 60 inches X 20 inches! Not a problem. In fact a triumph. Thank you Snapmad

posted on 22/10/2018

Showing 1 to 20 of 370 (19 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!