Customer Reviews

Thank you to all our customers who have taken the time to leave a short review of our products and service.
We will email you about this a couple of weeks after you order inviting you to leave a review.

5 from 1 - 5 (476 reviews)


Fantastic prints at a good price and unbelievably quick, Ordered them Monday evening arrived Wednesday morning

posted on 22/09/2019

Fantastic prints at a good price and unbelievably quick, Ordered them Monday evening arrived Wednesday morning

posted on 22/09/2019

Fantastic prints at a good price and unbelievably quick, Ordered them Monday evening arrived Wednesday morning

posted on 22/09/2019

Excellent service. Very good quality prints delivered well packaged and very quick. Will definitely be using again

posted on 21/09/2019

I was very pleased with the A4 prints they are now all framed and hanging on the wall. Price is good as well

posted on 21/09/2019

Prints are of exceptional quality. Ordering system easy to use. Speedy delivery - well packaged. Would have no hesitation in ordering again and in future.

posted on 20/09/2019

Excellent quality and really speedy service. My best friend loved it! Great birthday gift :)

posted on 20/09/2019

Ii have purchased a few pics from you and I must say I am very happy with them.
They are of my late husband mostly, who I,m sorry today passed away 5 weeks before Christmas last year.
I,m sure he would have loved these photos,
He was a professional photographer for well over 40years in Birmingham , he was in fact the only photographer at the Birmingham pub bombings.
I shall be ordering more pics, as and when I look through the many ones I have.
So keep up the good work, I shall be looking at your new merchandise so wait other from me again soon.
Thank you for your efficiency and quick despatch.

posted on 20/09/2019

Superb service, excellent prints, outstanding delivery. It gets no better.
Thank you.

posted on 20/09/2019

Great quality and value! Will be returning.

posted on 20/09/2019

As always, friendly, efficient and consistent

posted on 20/09/2019

Very impressed with the quality of the prints I ordered and an added bonus of 25 free prints! My order was delivered very quickly- I wouldn’t hesitate to use snapmad again.

posted on 20/09/2019

After buying a 'memories'photo frame, I suddenly realised that some of the sizes were irregular. Finding somewhere to print quality 5" x 7" isn't as easy as I thought it might be. Until I found Snapmad. Brilliant choice of size options, fantastic quality printing, and exceptional delivery speed. I ordered Friday morning received the following morning - making my memory photo frame complete. Very impressed with the quality, choice, service and ease of use on this website. This will be my only site to use from now on

posted on 31/08/2019

Excellent little fridge magnets with a good clear picture
Many thanks

posted on 29/08/2019

Excellent service and quality

posted on 03/08/2019

Very fast delivery, excellent customer service.
Really pleased with my photo which was beautifully framed..
Will be using again!
Many Thanks.

posted on 16/07/2019

Great value, good quality prints, good choice of sizes, which is why I chose this company. Delivery was excellent - prompt, with appropriate packaging.

posted on 15/07/2019

Very impressive service, high quality, fast turnround, good prices, easy to use web site.

posted on 13/07/2019

Excellent service as always. Top quality prints and very fast turnaround. Safely packaged. Cannot fault anything.

posted on 12/07/2019

I have been using Snapmad for many years. The service and prices are first class. I tell people about this company and I hope they use it.
It would be very hard to find a better service.

posted on 12/07/2019

Showing 1 to 20 of 476 (24 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!