Customer Reviews

Thank you to all our customers who have taken the time to leave a short review of our products and service.
We will email you about this a couple of weeks after you order inviting you to leave a review.

4.9 from 1 - 5 (277 reviews)


Excellent quality print, delivered quickly.

posted on 13/02/2018

Order placed on a Friday evening and was delivered the following Wednesday, as promised. The print paper is a little on the thin side [Fuji Crystal Archive] but sufficient. I would prefer the photos are delivered in a flat package as opposed to the tube.

posted on 13/02/2018

Every artwork I've had from snapmad is a quality print. The canvas print I recently got from them is also quality and gives you many options to choose from. They are prompt also and delivery fast to the UK. Ten out of ten in my opinion.

posted on 13/02/2018

Easy to order and delivered within timescale.
Plus was far cheaper than on the high Street.

posted on 13/02/2018

Usually use snapfish but they didn’t have the size picture I needed. This site had everything I needed, and the delivery was so quick and the print quality was also brilliant. Thank you.

posted on 13/02/2018

Been using Snapmad for some years now and really impressed with the quality and prompt, reliable service. We are a professional photographic studio so quality is of the utmost importance,but the guys at Snapmad have never let us down!

posted on 16/01/2018

As always with SnapMad great service, prices and quality of photos

posted on 16/01/2018

Fantastic service. Arrived ahead of my expected delivery date and once again the quality of the image reproduction is superb

posted on 15/01/2018

Another order for prints completed quickly and delivered straightaway .Prints as with previous orders were of top quality.

posted on 15/01/2018

Great service, great quality & reasonable prices. Add to this fast delivery & you have everything you need.

posted on 15/01/2018

Absolutely thrilled with my photos!! The quality of the pictures are great and the speed of delivery was fantastic, especially over the Christmas period - i didn't think I'd get them so quickly!!
Excellent prices for items and P&P!!
Have already recommended you and will continue to do so!!!
Thanks so much!!!

posted on 15/01/2018

Very happy with the service from this company who took great care to get my order just right. The finished canvas has been much admired.

posted on 08/01/2018

first time using snapmad and i was suprised. quality paper and quality print very happy with the job they done will be using a lot more

posted on 08/01/2018

HAPPY NEW YEAR to all the wonderful staff at Snapmad. As ever, a last minute order was received & processed immediately... such great professionalism & friendliness.
Thanks.

posted on 07/01/2018

Brilliant service . I got 3 canvases of my grandkids and a personalised mug all excellent can’t recommend this company enough 5 stars don’t do justice

posted on 05/01/2018

I have used snapmad many times and never been disappointed ... communications and deliveries are excellent. But importantly to myself with a graphic reproduction background, the supplied prints match very well to my calibrated iMac screen using my standard sRGB profile.
I would recommend them !!

posted on 04/01/2018

I've used Snapmad over several years and always found them great. Ordered several B&W enlargements recently, and found the service absolutely excellent - even a phone call from them when there was a query because evidently I hadn't filled in all the necessary details for one of the prints.
The quality is really good, in every way, and the turnaround time and delivery is excellent. The price is incredibly low, and to be honest I don't know Snapmad manages to do it for that price.
I recommend the tiny amount extra for professional colour correction; it really is worthwhile.
In short....highly recommended.

posted on 04/01/2018

Ordered two prints for Christmas presents. Both arrived on time.
Brilliant quality prints even sharper and more detailed than previous canvas prints I have ordered. Really good colours. Will definitely recommend and use again!

posted on 04/01/2018

Absolutely cannot fault anything about my order. Ordered several canvas pics from the UK in the past before moving to GSY and this one is by far the best quality I’ve ever received and much cheaper than UK prices. I would only use Snapmad myself from now on and would recommend to all.

posted on 04/01/2018

I've used Snapmad on and off for a few years and always been very happy with the quality, service and prices. I recently placed 2 orders to replace a number of family photos (approx 60 prints) around the house and was able to take advantage of the great savings on photo prints which allowed me to have quite a few printed to select for the walls. The quality of print was superb and the turn around exceptional - I had both orders delivered in under 48 hours from placing the order. Would definitely recommend!

posted on 04/01/2018

Showing 1 to 20 of 277 (14 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!