Customer Reviews

Thank you to all our customers who have taken the time to leave a short review of our products and service.
We will email you about this a couple of weeks after you order inviting you to leave a review.

4.9 from 1 - 5 (335 reviews)


Have been using Snapmad for a number of years & have ben nothing less than delighted the whole time. From orders with 4 large prints up to 50, the quality is always excellent & delivery times still amaze me. A couple of days from ordering to receiving them. Marvellous!

posted on 01/09/2018

I too have been using SNAPMAD for a number of years now for my 6x4 " prints and have never had the need to look elsewhere. The quality of print is first class and the service is excellent. From Guernsey to the Black Isle almost the next day is amazing! They've been helpful and patient with an older buddy like me with their Live Help too in getting familiar with the new website. Thanks folks. Keep it up! Ibby

posted on 01/09/2018

Amazing prices, service and quality. I always recommend this site to all who ask. Superb is all l need to say about snapmad

posted on 01/09/2018

I have been ordering printed photographs and Canvases from Snapmad for years and have always been impressed with the professional quality and service delivery. I have ordered a number of rolled canvas prints which I have later framed myself and the quality as always is outstanding.

posted on 01/09/2018

I have used several process houses in the past. I have found Snapmad the best of the bunch. Good quality prints, adding the correct balance to my work. A fair price and fairness when I have had a problem, with the Post office losing the prints. All round a good company to deal with.

posted on 01/09/2018

I have been using snapmad for a long time, my order is usually between 200 & 1500 photos at a time. The service & quality is always excellent with very fast turn round. I suppose over the years my orders must run into tens of thousands of prints, there has never been a problem with any print.

posted on 01/09/2018

I've used SnapMad quite a few times, mostly for large prints for framing and display. Quality is always excellent (I've always opted to include 'Pro Colour Correction' for display prints), service is rapid and the price is very reasonable. I wouldn't go anywhere else for good quality prints.

posted on 01/09/2018

I used Snapmad for a canvas print for our neighbours 60th birthday. I was impressed by the speed at which it arrived and also by the quality of the end product.
I would used Snapmad again for this.

posted on 01/09/2018

Have used snapmad for a number of years and order both photos and canvases . I have always found them most helpful and the products always top quality. Their pricing is also very competitive and i would certainly recommend to anyone.

posted on 01/09/2018

Excellent and quick servcie

posted on 01/09/2018

Very happy. These guys are good. Colour and white balance are good (this is not a given with some other online printers) So you get photos that look like you expected.
The price is really reasonable too.
I had a small screw-up with my first order in that it got delivered to the incorrect address [in fairness this can happen anyone] but the proof of the pudding was in how SnapMad dealt with it; no hassle just a duplicate run sent to the correct address. Excellent!
I would recommend SnapMad above any other online printing that I have used so far for batch printing.

posted on 31/08/2018

Quality and qick service.

posted on 31/08/2018

Brilliant service and quality prints as usual.

posted on 31/08/2018

I have been using Snapmad for several years and always obtain quality prints with a fast turn round. Depending on the time of ordering I receive prints within 48 hours.
This order took 4 days but only because the Post Office had a dyslexic delivery person posting it through a letterbox 3 roads away.

posted on 31/08/2018

Top marks guys. Snapped was very easy to use, cheap and delivery was swift. I can't fault you guys even if I wanted to.

posted on 31/08/2018

I have been using SpadMad for a number of years now. I am extremely satisfied indeed with the results that I get from the canvas photos. I always recommend SpapMad to people. The quality is first class and the prices are first class. I would never use anybody else.

posted on 31/08/2018

Have been using SNAPMAD for quite a number of years.
Have always experienced excellent quality and first class service.
Initially found the latest web page a bit daunting, but now find it very straight forward.
The speed of this great service is brilliant.
Keep up the good work.

posted on 31/08/2018

I regularly order 6x4 prints
Processing is within 24 hours and delivery is also quick .
Prints are top quality with good colour reproduction and are very good value .
The added bonus is that they have enough details on the back for identification---and are returned in the order they were ordered .
I'm very satisfied all round.

posted on 31/08/2018

I am a Professional Photographer and I still endorse SnapMad for quality, speed, and value. They are as good as they say they are, ie: its 99.9% right the first time, and every time I order and just the same as I sent it. It always arrives on time. I am in Preston Lancashire, they are in Guernsey - channel islands, I can order at 3 AM Sunday and my order arrives TWO DAY's later in Tuesdays post. That's not just fast its NORMAL for them, my local lab takes a week to send from Blackburn and its only 11 mins away, go figure!.
As long as I keep getting that same service I will keep using them. 10/10 from me.
Thanks, Guys.
Dean

posted on 31/08/2018

I emailed Snapmad some quite mediocre scans and was very pleased with the resulting prints. I don't think that anyone could have produced better results. I was able to choose exactly the size of print to produce the best result from the scan. This company will be my first choice next time.

posted on 31/08/2018

Showing 1 to 20 of 335 (17 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!