Customer Reviews

Thank you to all our customers who have taken the time to leave a short review of our products and service.
We will email you about this a couple of weeks after you order inviting you to leave a review.

5 from 1 - 5 (514 reviews)


Beautiful framed print A3. Arrived quickly in time for Christmas. Thank you

posted on 12/01/2020

Had 2 mugs with photo print on them. Package arrived very quickly and although the packaging was damaged, the goods were OK. Quality is excellent. The photo reproduction is very good and has a high gloss finish. Very pleased and would recommend this company

posted on 12/01/2020

Fantastic quality; great packaging and arrived in 24 hours!

posted on 12/01/2020

As always GREAT pics and sooo quick service. Thanks Snapmad

posted on 12/01/2020

Always an excellent service from production to delivery. The canvasses I order are always superb quality, both in their robustness and also their colour vibrancy.

On top of that, Snapmad is excellent value for money, certainly alot cheaper than I can get my canvasses locally, (unfortunately).

posted on 11/01/2020

Usual good service, excellent results, speedy return 5 star service

posted on 11/01/2020

I had (still have) a lot of photographs that I've been meaning to print out for many years. Finally, I opened an account with SnapMad on the recommendation of a fellow photographer. All I can say is that the service was excellent, as were the results and prices. All my prints were large sizes. Needless to say, I'll be preparing more images shortly to upload for printing. Recommended? 100% Yes!

posted on 11/01/2020

Pleased with quality of prints and service.

posted on 11/01/2020

Love how orders are delivered in appropriate packaging and quickly at minimum cost.
Was very impressed with the snap tiles.
Cheap way of creating my own cards.

posted on 11/01/2020

Snapmad have printed over 150 pictures for our camera club exhibitions in Co. Kerry, Ireland. Never had a poor photograph, fast turnaround, great price and a service second to none. Well done!

posted on 11/01/2020

Very speedy delivery and excellent range of products at a reasonable price

posted on 11/01/2020

Amazing prints soo quick and lots of variety in sizes and products to choose from

posted on 11/01/2020

Thought the first order was great. So tried another one. Have to say this was like the first on, fantastic print again and quick service again

posted on 11/01/2020

Really great prints. Quick and easy

posted on 11/01/2020

Perfect and quick every think very good

posted on 11/01/2020

Have used Snapmad for a while now. There service is quick and the quality of the prints are excellent. The prices are brilliant so it is always my first choice when needing prints done.

posted on 11/01/2020

Customer service excellent. Speedy processing. Have used before and will again.

posted on 11/01/2020

Brilliant photos and excellent service at busiest time of air

posted on 11/01/2020

Simply the best photo printers I've come across. Wouldn't use anyone else.

posted on 11/01/2020

Great website, great photos, great service. Great....!

posted on 11/01/2020

Showing 1 to 20 of 514 (26 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!