Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (476 reviews)


I've been using Snapmad for 5+ years now, for both professional and personal prints. They are head and shoulders above some of their rivals, and continue to impress, with both quality and price.

posted on 07/06/2016

Used Snapmad as my primary supplier for prints and canvas wraps since 2007. Excellent service, super fast turnaround and not had one one complaint from any client regarding the quality of the prints and canvas wraps supplied. Hopefully in the future photobooks can be added to the portfolio of services provided by Snapmad.

posted on 07/06/2016

I've been using snapmad for years for prints and canvasses and I have never been less than very satisfied with the quality of the results, the price and the turnaround time/

posted on 05/06/2016

Been using them for years - excellent quality and amazingly fast turn-round. Don't need to print at home at all! Highly recommended.

posted on 05/06/2016

Consistently great results everytime from Snapmad. I've been using them for many years and they never fail to impress me with the quality and speed of there service. I've used many online photo labs in the past, especially the big name ones but Snapmad is still the best. I always recommend them to the students I teach at Falmouth University and my photographer friends too. Three things that are important to me as a professional photographer: I can speak to a real person when I need to, the one who is working in the lab and knows the job in hand; that the quality control is next to none so when I have test prints made I can be confident the finished prints match the tests; and, I receive the prints within a couple of days of placing the order and they arrive in the post well packaged and protected. Snapmad meet all these criteria to the highest standard.

posted on 04/06/2016

Great service as always. I'll be ordering more prints from Snapmad very soon.

posted on 03/06/2016

I don't think i will have to look any further than Snapmad for printing my photographs in the future. Superb service i have not found a company in any field can produce and supply their product as quick as Snapmad.
Keep up the good work!!!!!

posted on 01/06/2016

I have used Snapmad for many years and I am always impressed by the quality of the photographs and the speed of delivery. I recently ordered a large canvas and the quality of the gloss varnished finish is of the same high quality. Thank you! It has taken time to get to grips with the new website as I do miss the old 'fit in' option as I do crop my images to irregular dimensions but I have worked out how to do this prior to uploading ... just a bit more mathematics on my part!

posted on 01/06/2016

Really happy with both products, thanks as always SnapMad!
I will be back again soon. The canvas looks superb!

posted on 31/05/2016

I would definitely recommend this company to anyone having their photos printed. The service was excellent. Fast delivery of excellent quality photos. No more printing my photos at home when Snapmad can do it cheaper and to a better quality.

posted on 31/05/2016

I used Photobox for ages but they've declined in every way that matters. A few orders in, Snapmad are cheaper, quicker, more responsive and provide a better product which is faithful to the original file. Keep it up!

posted on 31/05/2016

I am very impressed how fast and excellent your service is. A bit disappointed that you do not have a special price anymore 50 and over quantity. I am very happy with your service

Our response: Hi Pablo,

We have actually re-introduced this on our website. You can see all our print price breakdowns here:
https://www.snapmad.com/our-pricing

posted on 30/05/2016

Excellent service and so fast! I will definitely be using again and again.

posted on 30/05/2016

Great service and quality of images. Thank you Snapmad

posted on 29/05/2016

I've used Snapmad for over 5 years and can't fault them - excellent service, rapid response times and great quality prints on both paper and canvas - first class!

posted on 29/05/2016

excellent service thank you

posted on 28/05/2016

I have ordered several canvass since the new web site was launched and been highly delighted with them and the new options available

posted on 28/05/2016

Have used snapmad a couple of times now - both for myself and as gifts. The canvas prints are stunning, really niceley printed and well made, they look just great on the wall and always prompt positive comments when friends see them.

posted on 28/05/2016

I have been a Snapmad customer for a number of years and have always found the service (quality, delivery and response to problems) to be excellent.
It took a short time to adapt to and navigate the new site as I had to select from past orders but it is my humble opinion that there has been a improvement in the way you are able to reorder photos. I have spoken to staff on the phone and I compliment them on their help and general attitude. I highly recommend Snapmad. Well done and continued success.

posted on 27/05/2016

I've used Snapmad on a few occasions and I've been pleased with the results every time. The canvas prints have been of excellent quality and the cost has been competitive. Great service.

posted on 27/05/2016

Showing 421 to 440 of 476 (24 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!