Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (378 reviews)


I have been a Snapmad customer for a number of years and have always found the service (quality, delivery and response to problems) to be excellent.
It took a short time to adapt to and navigate the new site as I had to select from past orders but it is my humble opinion that there has been a improvement in the way you are able to reorder photos. I have spoken to staff on the phone and I compliment them on their help and general attitude. I highly recommend Snapmad. Well done and continued success.

posted on 27/05/2016

I've used Snapmad on a few occasions and I've been pleased with the results every time. The canvas prints have been of excellent quality and the cost has been competitive. Great service.

posted on 27/05/2016

Always found turn around of orders very fast.
Pleased with the overall quality of prints and other products. Colour prints well balanced and crisp.
Good value especially if order sufficient to qualify for free postage

posted on 27/05/2016

I do a fair amount of professional photography and am very happy with the quality of prints from 5"x7" right up to 40"x30" they have all been superb with a fast turn around.
Well worthy of 5 stars.

posted on 27/05/2016

Many Thanks - I am VERY impressed with the quality of these canvases - MUCH better than I've had from Photobox & Vistaprint - I just can't believe the quality for the price. I will definitely be using you guys in future for all my professional canvas work..... 10/10 ;-)

posted on 27/05/2016

Great company, great service, great pictures.
Thanks

posted on 27/05/2016

I have been using SNAPMAD for a number of years now but found there new web-site easy to use, and an excellent service as usual with exceptional turn around and quality prints supplied. Thank you.

posted on 27/05/2016

Very quick dispatch. Impressive quality all at a decent price. I expect the recipient will be as pleased as I am about the item.
Will definately use again.

posted on 27/05/2016

I have been using Snapmad for about 4 years now and the service and prices are very good indeed. You will not get canvas prints cheaper in where else and the product is first class

posted on 27/05/2016

I have used this sight for quite a while now and have always been happy with the results especially the last on which was a canvas print of my little Cavalier king Charles showing just his head a brilliant photo even if i say so myself but full marks to snap mad for getting it just right.
the service was promo and packaging was very good making sure the canvas was not damaged.

Thank you

posted on 27/05/2016

I've used Snapmad for a while now and I am always pleased with the quality of the prints and the speed with which the order is shipped

posted on 27/05/2016

I have used SNAPMAD now for several years and thought right from the start that the value for money and the speed of delivery was really great.
This has only got better as time has passed. The quality is very good on both the prints and canvasses I have ordered. When I have run into difficulty with an order, (rarely), the help over the phone was very good and sorted me out promptly. Thank you.

posted on 27/05/2016

Snap mad give an excellent service with great quality prints.
The delivery is usually very efficient. In the past I have ordered after midnight and had the prints delivered within two days.

posted on 26/05/2016

Excellent quality and amazing prices can't be beaten.

posted on 26/05/2016

Always f antarctic service. Highly recommend.

posted on 26/05/2016

I have been a customer for years, I love the vibrant quality of the prints and prices are very competitive The new website is not very intuitive, but I think I'm finding my way round it now - a pity about all my previous albums which seem to have disappeared into the ether. Customer service has always been extremely good, particularly in the days when canvas prints were first introduced and the instructions were somewhat confusing. A big plus for the new site is the much easier upload of files, so replacing the lost albums (I regularly reorder for card-making purposes) is easier than I imagined.
Definitely five stars for quality/value for money.

posted on 26/05/2016

I have received nothing but a first class service from Snapped. They offer quality products at competitive prices along with a good communications and a very prompt delivery. The online ordering procedure was quite straightforward once it becomes familiar.

posted on 26/05/2016

never had any problems with these guys, always quick delivery and first class service and prints, i have used them for years and will continue too as well, highly recommended

posted on 26/05/2016

Absolutely Awsome service and fantastic price for my poster print . Came fully protected in a cardboard tube thanks a lot 5 stars from me

posted on 26/05/2016

Excellent service. I have been using snapmad for several years now and never had a problem, any quires are always dealt with very quickly and curtiously. I am a retired wedding and portrait photographer and recommend this quality service. I am a happy customer and will continue to avail of this quality and speedy service

posted on 26/05/2016

Showing 341 to 360 of 378 (19 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!