Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


Prompt service. Good quality prints. Very reasonable charges. Thank you

posted on 14/07/2016

Always excellent images, a bit disappointed to see that postage is now added on as I order canvases to re-sell for a charity. Also found it very difficult to see where the price list was on the new website - perhaps this could be rectified? Really like the way we can now see how much of the image will be wrapped around the frame which makes it much easier to size.

posted on 13/07/2016

Excellent photographs as usual. New Web page easier to use although now have p&p to pay for!

posted on 13/07/2016

A dozen 10x8" prints, ordered on a Sunday and delivered to me on Tuesday. Now that is quick! Quality was excellent, they were for a photo competition and I was very pleased with the prints. I have had very large prints and canvas mounted prints as well in the past and could not fault them.

posted on 13/07/2016

I`m a newbie and after placing my first ever online order for prints I must say it was remarkably easy. The quality of the prints were excellent and I`m glad I didn`t spend hours printing them at home as this method proved much simpler. I shall return !

posted on 13/07/2016

First canvas from this company. Ordered over weekend. Delivered by weds. It was fantastic....just as I ordered with no twerking. Colours vivid and quality so good. Extremely pleased. Thank you snap mad x

posted on 13/07/2016

The site is easy to use. The delivery was very prompt and the quality great.

posted on 05/07/2016

Top top quality would certainly recommend and have bought canvas's again and again

posted on 05/07/2016

I've ordered a good few prints through Snapmad but this was my first canvas! I was extremely impressed with the quality and it presented my photo perfectly. The colours were clear and accurate, the canvas and printing quality was excellent and the shipping was very quick. I will continue to use Snapmad for a long time.

posted on 04/07/2016

Very pleased with the fast & efficient service. Thank you so much.

posted on 29/06/2016

Great fast efficient service, and top quality prints!

posted on 28/06/2016

Good quality prints, delivered promptly.

posted on 28/06/2016

I chose a canvas with a satin coating to protect it. Looks amazing! Quick delivery too. Thank you so much.

posted on 28/06/2016

I ordered a mosaic collage canvas print for my Dad for Father's day - he was so pleased with it! Great service as always from snapmad.

posted on 28/06/2016

Recomended by a friend, results are great good quality prints.
Would recomend you try

posted on 22/06/2016

Recently I have had two canvas prints done by Snapmad and they have both been excellent. The time it takes for the prints to be returned is very impressive, as is the way they are packaged. Highly recommended.

posted on 22/06/2016

I have been using Snapmad for a number of years and found quality of enlargements, canvases, etc always excellent. Pricing is very competitive.
Speed of delivery and response to any queries is also of the highest quality and I compliment the staff on their general attitude and helpfulness.
I highly recommend Snapmad.

posted on 22/06/2016

Used Snapmad for prints for the first time and was really impressed with both the service and quality of the photographs.
Very quick turnaround and I was kept informed all of the way through the process.

posted on 22/06/2016

Good service, great quality. Interface could be better though.

posted on 22/06/2016

Another fine quality canvas print with a quick turnaround time, thank you

posted on 22/06/2016

Showing 341 to 360 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!