Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


Great service as always, quick delivery, the photo print quality was excellent and well packaged

posted on 10/08/2016

Easy to order, I was little confused about placement of Images on Mug but we got there in the end with images all around lol.
Quick service, good price and seems good quality print even though it was from a phone camera originally, worth the money.

posted on 10/08/2016

Great service, prints and canvas arrived within a few days of order.

posted on 10/08/2016

Very pleased with my order. Wonderful bright colours on canvas - all as expected from this great company.

posted on 10/08/2016

Excellent all round service as usual. Wonderful printing and colours on prints - all as expected from this great company.

posted on 10/08/2016

Very good quick turnaround. Photos were good, and representative. Website wasn't the radio navigate on my phone, but got there in the end.... 1 star off for website.

posted on 09/08/2016

A canvas which took only a couple of days to be delivered--not my first order.
As before, excellent quality, good colour rendition--already been admired numerous times.

posted on 09/08/2016

Excellent quality canvas prints. Shipped and delivered to the UK with no problems. Questions answered and resolved promptly.

posted on 09/08/2016

Excellent service second to none, many thanks

posted on 09/08/2016

I have recently had a canvas printed at Snapmad and I am impressed with the quality and speed of their work. Will be using them a lot more in the future.

posted on 09/08/2016

Great new website - great quality - great price - great delivery
I have used Snapmad before (on the old website) and will use again

posted on 09/08/2016

Excellent reproduction of files sent. Much appreciated..

posted on 09/08/2016

Long-time customer, ordered prints plus enlargements and had them in hand within 48 hours. Great quality and service. Snapmad is awesome.

posted on 09/08/2016

A canvas ordered mid-morning arrived the following day. The colours were exactly how they appeared on my computer screen.

posted on 09/08/2016

As a full-time pro photographer having the highly efficient services of Snapmad is a great asset to my business. 2 things I look for in a supplier are quality and speed - Snapmad deliver both. I frequently order 30x20 size and above and printed resolution is great. My clients are amazed that they have a stunning canvas a day or two after leaving my studio. Prices are really competitive too so I happily recommend.

posted on 09/08/2016

Excellent value and super quick delivery. Photographs/Prints are top quality and the family absolutely loved me having more than I needed for them to steal!

posted on 09/08/2016

Good quality and fast delivery. 5 stars!

posted on 09/08/2016

Excellent service with quality prints. The new website has been well constructed and is easy to use and when I had questions Live help helped me resolve my problem very quickly.

posted on 25/07/2016

Very quick delivery. Excellent quality. Item to be given as a present. I'm sure the recipient will be delighted with it. 2nd order of many.

posted on 15/07/2016

Excellent service as usual and great quality panoramic canvas - customer delighted - well done again SnapMad !

posted on 14/07/2016

Showing 321 to 340 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!