Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (378 reviews)


Excellent service second to none, many thanks

posted on 09/08/2016

I have recently had a canvas printed at Snapmad and I am impressed with the quality and speed of their work. Will be using them a lot more in the future.

posted on 09/08/2016

Great new website - great quality - great price - great delivery
I have used Snapmad before (on the old website) and will use again

posted on 09/08/2016

Excellent reproduction of files sent. Much appreciated..

posted on 09/08/2016

Long-time customer, ordered prints plus enlargements and had them in hand within 48 hours. Great quality and service. Snapmad is awesome.

posted on 09/08/2016

A canvas ordered mid-morning arrived the following day. The colours were exactly how they appeared on my computer screen.

posted on 09/08/2016

As a full-time pro photographer having the highly efficient services of Snapmad is a great asset to my business. 2 things I look for in a supplier are quality and speed - Snapmad deliver both. I frequently order 30x20 size and above and printed resolution is great. My clients are amazed that they have a stunning canvas a day or two after leaving my studio. Prices are really competitive too so I happily recommend.

posted on 09/08/2016

Excellent value and super quick delivery. Photographs/Prints are top quality and the family absolutely loved me having more than I needed for them to steal!

posted on 09/08/2016

Good quality and fast delivery. 5 stars!

posted on 09/08/2016

Excellent service with quality prints. The new website has been well constructed and is easy to use and when I had questions Live help helped me resolve my problem very quickly.

posted on 25/07/2016

Very quick delivery. Excellent quality. Item to be given as a present. I'm sure the recipient will be delighted with it. 2nd order of many.

posted on 15/07/2016

Excellent service as usual and great quality panoramic canvas - customer delighted - well done again SnapMad !

posted on 14/07/2016

Prompt service. Good quality prints. Very reasonable charges. Thank you

posted on 14/07/2016

Always excellent images, a bit disappointed to see that postage is now added on as I order canvases to re-sell for a charity. Also found it very difficult to see where the price list was on the new website - perhaps this could be rectified? Really like the way we can now see how much of the image will be wrapped around the frame which makes it much easier to size.

posted on 13/07/2016

Excellent photographs as usual. New Web page easier to use although now have p&p to pay for!

posted on 13/07/2016

A dozen 10x8" prints, ordered on a Sunday and delivered to me on Tuesday. Now that is quick! Quality was excellent, they were for a photo competition and I was very pleased with the prints. I have had very large prints and canvas mounted prints as well in the past and could not fault them.

posted on 13/07/2016

I`m a newbie and after placing my first ever online order for prints I must say it was remarkably easy. The quality of the prints were excellent and I`m glad I didn`t spend hours printing them at home as this method proved much simpler. I shall return !

posted on 13/07/2016

First canvas from this company. Ordered over weekend. Delivered by weds. It was fantastic....just as I ordered with no twerking. Colours vivid and quality so good. Extremely pleased. Thank you snap mad x

posted on 13/07/2016

The site is easy to use. The delivery was very prompt and the quality great.

posted on 05/07/2016

Top top quality would certainly recommend and have bought canvas's again and again

posted on 05/07/2016

Showing 281 to 300 of 378 (19 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!