Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


Excellent service overall. Ordering prints sometimes presents a bit of a puzzle but not a major one. Enlargements are of high quality and returned astonishingly quickly.

posted on 20/11/2016

Great company, the photos are well done and delivery is fast, it's brilliant, I must just add I preferred the old web site.

posted on 19/11/2016

The quality of Wraparound panorama was exceptional with rich depth to the colours. Printed and delivered within ten days. Thank you.

posted on 18/11/2016

great quality and a fantastic speed.I do miss the fit or fill in possibilities.And I do not like to pay for the postage

posted on 17/11/2016

The products are as good as ever but I was disappointed to find that since I last used it, postage and packing is applied. This was the main reason I switched from Photobox because their postage charges were very high. [reply - our postage rates are a lot less than competitors]

posted on 16/11/2016

I really like snapmad, the team are great if you have any question. The prints I've had made are really crisp, and very fast delivery too.

posted on 16/11/2016

Good quality prints and express delivery.

posted on 16/11/2016

An amazing quality service the like of which is second to none! Queries are dealt with immediately, professionally and the speed of delivery is outstanding. For our charity 10-year celebration in September over 400 photos were ready in no time for displays. The discount cannot be matched in the recent 40% Big Save! Almost 1,000 prints and 30 mugs are all ready for Christmas - Thank You!

posted on 15/11/2016

Good comms and easy to order. Came very quickly and excellent quality. Will be ordering again !!!!
Many Thanks !!!

posted on 15/11/2016

Good service - I like that when you are ordering and setting up your photo, the system will tell you if it's going to work, so you don't waste money on a duff shot! Speedy turnaround, good quality.

posted on 15/11/2016

As usually the prints were good quality and very speedy and is the first place I always use.

posted on 15/11/2016

As usually the prints were good quality and very speedy and is the first place I always use.

posted on 15/11/2016

I had an order of about 100 photographs from a wedding and the service was, as usual excellent.
The time from submitting to receiving them was 3 days.
I paid a little extra for each photograph to be checked and the results were once again consistent and the colours accurate.
Always good quality at a very reasonable price!

posted on 15/11/2016

I use Snapmad mainly for large poster prints and I chose them because they processed a wider range of sizes. Quality of paper, print colour and delivery has always been very satisfactory, and I will continue using them.

posted on 15/11/2016

After using many other print sites, i found not only the website easy to use, the quality of the prints and the speed of delivery very good. compared to others

posted on 15/11/2016

Another good turnaround, this time on a 42" panoramic canvas.
Again, an average camera was the source but the end result was more than fine.

posted on 15/11/2016

I have been a customer of Snapmap for many years. I have always been pleased with the printed results and have been happy to recommend their service to a number of friends and colleagues.

The print quality is really good and, provided that your monitor is colour matched (or close enough), it is good enough for exhibitions.

The only gripe is the new postage regime. Previously, shipping was free for orders over a minimum threshold, and chargeable below that. This was transparent, fair and easy to understand. The new system is a nightmare. Please revert, or at the least have a rethink about how you charge for shipping, because what you now have is *not* user friendly.

posted on 15/11/2016

A very good service at a great price specially during the promotion
I will use this service again during the next promotion.!!

posted on 15/11/2016

Absolutely delighted with the service and the quality of enlargements. The order was turned round really quickly, couldn't have asked for better.

The only issue I had was with the actual ordering process itself, about half the prints I ordered had to be entered twice because the system didn't pick them up.

posted on 15/11/2016

As always the results are faithful to original files and once again very good service .

posted on 15/11/2016

Showing 281 to 300 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!