Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (676 reviews)


Awesome quality prints with very prompt service, thank you Jon and the Snapmad Team.

posted on 11/04/2021

Excellent service. Photos returned within 3 days of order. Very good options for presentation of photos. Used the frame option for a series of photos in a display at our local community gallery. Photos easy to upload and to see the effect of different options. Will definitely recommend and use again.

posted on 09/04/2021

I have used Snapmad for some years now and for what I need they are brilliant from extra large prints to small and also mounted and framed prints.

Great service and love the quick delivery times highly recommend them.

posted on 07/04/2021

I normally do my own printing at home but wanted a canvas print done and based on a recommendation I sent my image off to Snapmad. The order was quickly processed and the print I received was excellent. I’ll be buying more soon.

posted on 29/03/2021

Thank you so much for suggesting I change the size of the mount/frame to better suit my print. I am so happy I listened to you as it now looks more balanced. The quality of the print is outstanding,

The speed of delivery was also much quicker than I was expecting.

Can't wait to order from you again!

posted on 26/03/2021

I was very pleased with my snap tile order. They arrived very quickly and will definitely come to you again. Well done and thank you!

posted on 25/03/2021

i have used Snapmad for many years, speed, quality and price. 100%.
Thank you Snapmad.

posted on 19/03/2021

My first experience of Snapmad's services and I wasn't disappointed. The quality of my canvas print is excellent, it was very well packed and very prompt delivery. I would certainly recommend them and will use them again myself.

posted on 19/03/2021

Great service, great prints and very good prices. Speedy delivery too. I would recommend Snapmad.

posted on 15/03/2021

I have used Snapmad for some years now and have always found their quality consistently of the highest standard, and their turnaround of orders is quite outstanding almost as quick as visiting a service in the
high street
Keep up the good work you guys.
Thanks John

posted on 15/03/2021

Great black and white photo print and prompt delivery - good customer service over email too. Thank you!

posted on 12/03/2021

I have found the quality, speed and general efficiency of Snapmad very good.
As an amateur I do find the ordering system a bit tricky and would appreciate any simplification.

posted on 12/03/2021

Incredible quality and service, as always. Customer care is second to none despite current restrictions. Thanks to Jon and the team.

posted on 12/03/2021

Excellence as always
I have had the pleasure of using Snapmad many times over the years. on each occasion I have received nothing but excellence.
This time was no exception, despite Covid19 delaying things my order was dispatched quickly once the Company were allowed to continue production.
The end product of all my purchases were first class as usual, well done to all the workforce.
An extra surprise was the very quick delivery once the goods were despatched.
I heartily recommend Snapmad their service is exceptional.

posted on 08/03/2021

Ordered 10 photo tiles. Can’t praise the quality enough. Superb product. I’ll be back for more.

posted on 06/03/2021

I purchased a watercolour print of my daughters wedding .
It came as a file which needed to be printed .
This was the easy ! The size was not standard!
I found snap mad and took a gamble !
Thank goodness I found them!
Brilliant service, beautifully printed and less than half price from other printers .
5 deserved stars ⭐️

posted on 27/02/2021

The first time I have used Snapmad and it won't be my last! Delivery a day longer than would seem to be the norm but given the current situation I can deal with that. Absolutely delighted with the quality of my canvas and the personal service!

posted on 26/02/2021

I ordered a large mount framed photo, which arrived very quickly, amazing quality and brilliant prices. Have used a few times before for different products and all are lovely. I will definitely return when I require more. Many thanks

posted on 25/02/2021

As always, superb quality and fast & efficient service. Customer very satisfied.

posted on 17/02/2021

Brilliant prints. I always use this company as they are so efficient. Turn around is quick, top quality work and if you’ve a problem they are so helpful.
Highly recommended

posted on 16/02/2021

Showing 21 to 40 of 676 (34 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!