Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (476 reviews)


Lovely canvas print, really capturing the moment. Very nice touch to have the free 25 prints and everything arrived very quickly after placing the order. Well done Snapmad.

posted on 01/07/2019

So impressed with this company that it has rendered me speechless. I have spent a lot of time trying to find a company that can create large panoramic canvas' without losing the quality of the photographs. Snapmad has managed to tick all my boxes! And even a lovely touch of a phone call to thank us for the business - 100% would recommend!

posted on 01/07/2019

Super quick service and great quality prints. I have ordered a couple of times from Snapmad and have been really pleased with the results both times. I especially like the thicker prints that you have the option of. I would recommend.

posted on 01/07/2019

Amazing service - I have ordered many different products from Snapmad and have always been really impressed with the quality and with the speed of delivery. Prompt and professional. Will definitely use again!

posted on 30/06/2019

This company's work is excellent, I have used their services for a number of years now and always been happy with the results, also Geoff. is also always ready to give help and advise on the spot when necessary, a great asset to have.I would have no hesitation in recommending Snapmad to anyone. Five stars all the way!!

posted on 25/06/2019

Thank you for an excellent service! My prints came back in a few days and look exactly as I hoped they would.

posted on 24/06/2019

Really simple order creation using online templates etc. Cheapest price around and an excellent quality product delivered quickly and efficiently.

posted on 23/06/2019

Swift, good quality, and cheap. Just what I have been looking for.

posted on 23/06/2019

Again, a fantastic service. As a professional photographer who sells my work, I receive a great service and excellent quality print with every order I place. Highly recommended.

posted on 23/06/2019

I have now been using Snapmad for over a year. Their work is high quality, well priced and I would recommend them to any and all keen photographers

posted on 23/06/2019

I recently ordered (on-line) two 20" x 30" enlargements of two landscapes. They were returned a few days later and the quality was stunning. Both have been framed and now adorn our lounge walls. Visitors comment very favourably about the fantastic quality of the photos.
We have used Snapmad for many years and have always been impressed with their quality, competitive prices and quick delivery.

posted on 22/06/2019

Have been using Snapmad for at least 10 years now. Quality and consistency keeps me coming back. I would never think of going elsewhere.

posted on 22/06/2019

Picture Perfect well done

posted on 22/06/2019

Good quality prints and excellent turnaround time, the quickest I've come across

posted on 22/06/2019

The turn around time is on point. Literally receive my quality images within days and my Customers are very happy.

posted on 21/06/2019

I've been using Snapmad for over a year now for my photo cards and the service has been outstanding. Great choice. Quality product and speedy delivery.
Highly recommend them

posted on 21/06/2019

I ordered some prints to be delivered directly to a client. I should add that I live in Australia so I wanted a UK based company to process my prints and send them directly to my client in the West Midlands . I ordered a number of prints in various sizes, some in colour, some in black & white. They were processed and dispatched within 24 hours of ordering and my client received them the following day. She was delighted with the quality and the speed in which the photos were sent to her. For me the service and the value for money was excellent. I will use Snapmad again should I need to place any future orders for deliver in the UK.

posted on 21/06/2019

Good quality prints at a great price- would definatley recommend!

posted on 21/06/2019

Placed several orders as I work through a backlog of images. Been ordering colour and black&white prints. Very impressed with quality, price and speed of service. Will be continuing to use Snapmad.

posted on 21/06/2019

Excellent service in every way. Top quality prints and very fast delivery.

posted on 21/06/2019

Showing 21 to 40 of 476 (24 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!