Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (707 reviews)


Excellent customer service.
Speedy delivery & good quality, highly recommend.

posted on 02/08/2021

Incredible service! Uploaded pictures just before lunch on the Wednesday, and the postman handed me the prints just before lunch on Thursday! 24 hours from uploading to receiving. Prints were great too, just how I'd hoped they would come out.

posted on 21/07/2021

brilliant service very helpful when there was some dust spots on a print so thank you John for sorting it so quickly

posted on 19/07/2021

Fast turnaround, quality print job - as usual! Thanks.

posted on 18/07/2021

This was the first enlargement (20" x 20")that I have had done by Snapmad. I have to say that it is totally brilliant, a perfect large enlargement on a foam boards, Well packed and very fast delivery.
I will have no hesitation about ordering more enlargements. All I need is the room in my cottage
Absolute perfection!!!

posted on 11/07/2021

I have been using Snapmad for around 8 years now and have always been very impressed with their service. From the very few times I had issues with my order, they were quick to help resolve the problem. The service is unbeatable in terms of turnaround. I don't think I have ever waited longer than a few days (unless for a large order) even when delivering to my workplace in the more remote Highlands of Scotland. The print quality for the price is excellent and they provide great depth of colour. It's been great to see they are expanding their product range too and I am excited to start trying some more of their line. Basically, I wouldn't go anywhere else for my prints now. The quality is just as good as some of the 'luxury' labs who charge quadruple + the price. My go to!

posted on 05/07/2021

I always use this company for printing my photographs. I find them very efficient and friendly if there's a problem they are more than happy to sort it out for you

posted on 29/06/2021

You recently printed school class photos for me and once again they were super and a quick turnaround - thanks folks - and thank you for 20 years of fine printing!

posted on 25/06/2021

Really outstanding! Fantastic quality prints and brilliant customer service. I had a small problem with my order and it was rectified immediately. Highly recommended, I'll definitely be ordering again.

posted on 24/06/2021

I always used to print my own photos, not trusting other providers to get them right. I have now used Snapmad for prints from 6x4 up to 36x24, and have been delighted with the results (I always pay the little extra to get Colour Correction). The colours are true, detail sharp, contrast is perfect. I won't waste time printing my own in future. Less important to me, but the prints were on their way back within 24 hours of uploading them.

posted on 24/06/2021

I've used snapmad quite a few times now, mainly for canvas box prints and the acrylic bonded prints. Both are really lovely and make pictures really stand out with a bit of impact. The acrylic ones I got recently look great in my kitchen, and are easy to keep clean. I'll be ordering more of these as time goes on to make a bit of a display of family portraits. Recommended. Delivery is generally pretty quick, and customer care excellent - once or twice now they have come back to me before printing to check something with me, which shows a nice level of care!

posted on 22/06/2021

I'm very happy with the print quality speed and service

posted on 09/06/2021

Ordered a canvas print of our dog who we had just lost. Uploading the photos was easy and where the resolution was too low it made it clear that they could not be used for the bigger pictures, so we were able to easily move the photos around to include all the images we wanted.
Really happy with the finished product, only problem was the email saying the print was ready went in to my junk folder not my inbox so I ended up checking if my order was ready to collect.
Would happily recommend Snapmad.
5 stars for the print and the ordering process I deducted 1 star because of the order confirmation going astray. Overall though great service and product.

posted on 08/06/2021

Excellent service and very fast turnaround.

posted on 08/06/2021

Brilliant couldn't fault the driver was 100%

posted on 07/06/2021

Great service. Printing was excellent and the frame well made.
Packed really well and quick too.
Recommended.

posted on 07/06/2021

As always, my prints arrived very quickly and of top quality. Excellent service.

posted on 30/05/2021

Easy to order. Great quality extra large photo prints. Fast delivery. Will definitely use again.

posted on 24/05/2021

Was given some very old prints, some over 30 years old to scan & get copies of (no negatives available). Using 'gimp' to resize & generally improve the pictures, I sent them off to Snapmad. Their prints were very good, just like they were on the computer screen. Very quick delivery & well priced, I would definitely use this company again.

posted on 19/05/2021

this company gives a great a speedy service every time

posted on 19/05/2021

Showing 21 to 40 of 707 (36 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!