Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (707 reviews)


Over several years now, Snapmad have never failed to provide a first class service...excellent quality prints, speedy delivery and wonderful customer service. I have no hestitation in recommending them to others. I have no desire or need to go elsewhere for what I need next.
Thanks Jon and your team.

posted on 13/05/2021

I have used Snapmad before, the service is faultless. The results are professional and the delivery is quick. The website is easy to use and the process of selecting your print, mount and frame, or canvas is easy.

posted on 13/05/2021

Amazing quality giclee prints and super fast delivery. I wouldn’t go anywhere else now!

posted on 02/05/2021

Placing my first order with Snapmad proved to be a great experience. The upload procedure was straightforward and my canvas print was delivered in good time. Having ordered a large canvas print from one of my favourite image files, the main concern as an experienced photographer and printer was receiving an accurately colour balanced image professionally mounted. Snapmad achieved this with aplomb, so was delighted with the finished product, beautifully mounted. Thank You

posted on 28/04/2021

Lovely prints as always.

My prints have to be of top quality as they are often large and are used for Photographic competitions and are often on public display. Snap Mad always comes up to the standard that I require.

posted on 28/04/2021

Brilliant thanks - excellent quality and service

Carol

posted on 28/04/2021

First time user. Two 12" x 12" prints and one 24" x 12" framed print - all perfect. Very good quality and very prompt service. I'm impressed! Who knows, I might even come back for more :-)

posted on 27/04/2021

I uploaded my images on Sunday evening. Not a small order, two dozen or so large and extra large prints. I was e-mailed on Monday to say they had been dispatched. The postman handed the order to me on Wednesday morning. That is very good service in anybody's books. I have used Snapmad many times and would without hesitation recommend the company ( and in fact have done so).

posted on 23/04/2021

I'm a professional photographer and so image quality is really important to me and my customers. Snapmad achieve high standard results at a fraction of the cost of pro labs. I like profit. So I use Snapmad.

posted on 22/04/2021

I’ve used this company a couple of times and I find them very efficient and trust worthy. The service has been first class in every way .

posted on 13/04/2021

They produce great prints and if you are ever unhappy with your print they will help you out however they can - very helpful customer support. I will be ordering from them again!

posted on 12/04/2021

Awesome quality prints with very prompt service, thank you Jon and the Snapmad Team.

posted on 11/04/2021

Excellent service. Photos returned within 3 days of order. Very good options for presentation of photos. Used the frame option for a series of photos in a display at our local community gallery. Photos easy to upload and to see the effect of different options. Will definitely recommend and use again.

posted on 09/04/2021

I have used Snapmad for some years now and for what I need they are brilliant from extra large prints to small and also mounted and framed prints.

Great service and love the quick delivery times highly recommend them.

posted on 07/04/2021

I normally do my own printing at home but wanted a canvas print done and based on a recommendation I sent my image off to Snapmad. The order was quickly processed and the print I received was excellent. I’ll be buying more soon.

posted on 29/03/2021

Thank you so much for suggesting I change the size of the mount/frame to better suit my print. I am so happy I listened to you as it now looks more balanced. The quality of the print is outstanding,

The speed of delivery was also much quicker than I was expecting.

Can't wait to order from you again!

posted on 26/03/2021

I was very pleased with my snap tile order. They arrived very quickly and will definitely come to you again. Well done and thank you!

posted on 25/03/2021

i have used Snapmad for many years, speed, quality and price. 100%.
Thank you Snapmad.

posted on 19/03/2021

My first experience of Snapmad's services and I wasn't disappointed. The quality of my canvas print is excellent, it was very well packed and very prompt delivery. I would certainly recommend them and will use them again myself.

posted on 19/03/2021

Great service, great prints and very good prices. Speedy delivery too. I would recommend Snapmad.

posted on 15/03/2021

Showing 41 to 60 of 707 (36 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!