Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


The team at Snapmad are as professional and efficient as any I have ever dealt with and giving them five stars almost seems inadequate. I unequivocally have and will continue recommending them to other photographers. A heartfelt THANK YOU from Cheltenham, Glos.

posted on 23/10/2018

Really pleased with the quality of my prints and a great speedy service. Thank you.

posted on 23/10/2018

Excellent service in every way. No need to look elsewhere.

posted on 23/10/2018

Excellent service in every way. No need to look elsewhere.

posted on 23/10/2018

Just had another great quality canvas from SnapMad. Was for my Mum’s 70th Birthday gift and she loved it. Used SnapMad a few times now and I’m always impressed with result. Tried using other companies but never been anywhere near as good quality..... always come back here!

posted on 22/10/2018

Brilliant service. Fast delivery and professional quality as exactly on the website. One of my pictures were cropped by mistake and it was amended to give the professional look as intended. Very happy with the service. I will surely use the service again and can highly recommend.

posted on 22/10/2018

Have used this service many times of the years to enlarge holiday photo's. never had a problem with quality or delivery.

posted on 22/10/2018

As always with SnapMad the quality of prints and promptness of service is second to none. I will always use SnapMad

posted on 22/10/2018

I have used this Company for many years now, and every time I get a good quality print and very fast service. Thank you Team.

posted on 22/10/2018

5 star service and 5 star quality. Snapmad is the best

posted on 22/10/2018

From depot to NW Scotland in 2 days fantastic delivery service and top quality product and price. Highly recommended

posted on 22/10/2018

From depot to NW Scotland in 2 days fantastic delivery service and top quality product and price. Highly recommended

posted on 22/10/2018

My Go-To service for large format prints! Fab service, every time!

posted on 22/10/2018

The quality is extremely good and it is also very consistent so I know exactly how to adjust my files for the prints I want. And they are trimmed straight which is quite unusual for online photo printing. As I often put a narrow coloured border round prints that I use to make cards, a straight alignment is very important to me. The turn around time can't be beaten!
The only area which leaves some room for improvement is the management of previously uploaded files for reordering.

posted on 22/10/2018

Very quick & excellent service!

posted on 22/10/2018

I have been getting my photo printing done by Snapmad for over a year. The company was originally recommended to me by a professional.
I have never had any problem with the quality and efficiency of Snapmad; on the contrary, the service and quality is exceptional; I always receive my prints within 72 hours, usually in a tube to prevent damage. The biggest challenge was to print a photo 60 inches X 20 inches! Not a problem. In fact a triumph. Thank you Snapmad

posted on 22/10/2018

Great service with good quality. What's great is the very nice web interface which makes ordering very easy and the vast range of print sizes, different print finishes and the black and white option make this service one of the best around.

posted on 22/10/2018

Great quality, dispatched on the same day as received. Many thanks

posted on 22/10/2018

Once again I have received excellent service from Snapmad.
My order was attended to in a short space of time and dispatched promptly.
I could not be happier with the excellent end product, so professionally executed and well protected.
Each time I have used Snapmad, quite a few, I have always been very pleased with the service provided, I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who will listen to me.
Thanks to all for a wonderful service.

posted on 22/10/2018

FANTASTIC service, as always!

posted on 22/10/2018

Showing 61 to 80 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!