Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (378 reviews)


I regularly order 6x4 prints
Processing is within 24 hours and delivery is also quick .
Prints are top quality with good colour reproduction and are very good value .
The added bonus is that they have enough details on the back for identification---and are returned in the order they were ordered .
I'm very satisfied all round.

posted on 31/08/2018

I am a Professional Photographer and I still endorse SnapMad for quality, speed, and value. They are as good as they say they are, ie: its 99.9% right the first time, and every time I order and just the same as I sent it. It always arrives on time. I am in Preston Lancashire, they are in Guernsey - channel islands, I can order at 3 AM Sunday and my order arrives TWO DAY's later in Tuesdays post. That's not just fast its NORMAL for them, my local lab takes a week to send from Blackburn and its only 11 mins away, go figure!.
As long as I keep getting that same service I will keep using them. 10/10 from me.
Thanks, Guys.
Dean

posted on 31/08/2018

I emailed Snapmad some quite mediocre scans and was very pleased with the resulting prints. I don't think that anyone could have produced better results. I was able to choose exactly the size of print to produce the best result from the scan. This company will be my first choice next time.

posted on 31/08/2018

Another fantastic job ordered a Canvas and had it returned within 4 days. Excellent work and well finished. Colour retention was excellent and have found that when I order anything it aleays comes back quick and great work.

posted on 31/08/2018

The sites print ordering interface is very intuitive. Delivery was quick and the finished product was of very high quality. I will be using this service again very soon.

posted on 31/08/2018

I ordered two canvas prints, each with slightly different dimensions and specifications. Both were processed and delivered ridiculously quickly and were of excellent quality. Could not be more satisfied with the overall service.

posted on 31/08/2018

Excellent quality, with a fast delivery as always

posted on 31/08/2018

Very prompt service,easy to use,and delighted with the large box canvas.Will be ordering another couple shortly when I have picked the shortlist.

posted on 31/08/2018

Have been using Snapmad for a couple of years now and I have to say you cant beat there service or quality

posted on 31/08/2018

Really pleased with the quality of the finish and the speed of delivery

posted on 31/08/2018

I am continually amazed at the quality & speed of delivery of my prints from Snapmad. No need to even consider going elsewhere.
Excellent service.

posted on 31/08/2018

fast efficient service quality excellent as always

posted on 31/08/2018

After trawling the internet for days trying to find a site that would enlarge my screenshots to large prints I found this site. Most other sites couldnt do the prints as they would be poor quality. If they could do the prints they were quite pricey! This site was very reasonable on cost and no warning that my prints would be poor quality so I ordered my prints yesterday expecting to be disappointed! Can I just say they came today and I am absolutely delighted with the quality!!! Will be using this site again and recommending it to all my friends!

posted on 30/06/2018

This company offered the actual size of enlargement that I wanted which many others did not. The service was speedy and the quality of the print was excellent. Highly recommended.
Just wish you had more photo related gifts available !

posted on 21/05/2018

I was looking for days for a company who could provide very good quality canvas prints and fast delivery , I have defiantly found .Very big thank you, canvas came very good quality , very fast , i ordered and after 2 days it was buy my doors , didn't expected to be that quick .Im defiantly sticking buy this company quality job and very good price .

posted on 03/05/2018

Amazing delivery service. I ordered on late Saturday night, and had all three 40x30inch photo prints delivered securely on Tuesday early afternoon.
I am really pleased with the outcome of the prints, great quality for a great price. This was my first time using this service and it defiantly won't be my last. Thank you Snapmad!

posted on 01/05/2018

Dear Team,

I have been placing many orders with you in the past few years and I have never been disappointed. The quality is always superb and my customers are very pleased with the finishing results not to mention the super fast delivery that I have never experienced with any other of my suppliers. Thank you Team and thank you for your help Geoff when I needed it.

posted on 26/02/2018

As a ex colour printer I find that SnapMad colour quality is first class every time. I have had several canvases from SnapMad and I am always pleased with the quality and very fast delivery times. I have recommended SnapMap to all my friends who are looking for prints etc. keep up the good work.

posted on 19/02/2018

Excellent rapid service. My last order featured prints that are hung up for exhibition. Great images, well received.

posted on 18/02/2018

Wow! I Ann so pleased with this service, my print looks amazing and arrived in two days!! I couldn’t believe how quick it was and then I was impressed with the quality of their product. They’ve made my picture look amazing and I’m exciting to hang it on the wall.

posted on 16/02/2018

Showing 61 to 80 of 378 (19 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!