Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (707 reviews)


I have used Snapmad for some years now and have always found their quality consistently of the highest standard, and their turnaround of orders is quite outstanding almost as quick as visiting a service in the
high street
Keep up the good work you guys.
Thanks John

posted on 15/03/2021

Great black and white photo print and prompt delivery - good customer service over email too. Thank you!

posted on 12/03/2021

I have found the quality, speed and general efficiency of Snapmad very good.
As an amateur I do find the ordering system a bit tricky and would appreciate any simplification.

posted on 12/03/2021

Incredible quality and service, as always. Customer care is second to none despite current restrictions. Thanks to Jon and the team.

posted on 12/03/2021

Excellence as always
I have had the pleasure of using Snapmad many times over the years. on each occasion I have received nothing but excellence.
This time was no exception, despite Covid19 delaying things my order was dispatched quickly once the Company were allowed to continue production.
The end product of all my purchases were first class as usual, well done to all the workforce.
An extra surprise was the very quick delivery once the goods were despatched.
I heartily recommend Snapmad their service is exceptional.

posted on 08/03/2021

Ordered 10 photo tiles. Can’t praise the quality enough. Superb product. I’ll be back for more.

posted on 06/03/2021

I purchased a watercolour print of my daughters wedding .
It came as a file which needed to be printed .
This was the easy ! The size was not standard!
I found snap mad and took a gamble !
Thank goodness I found them!
Brilliant service, beautifully printed and less than half price from other printers .
5 deserved stars ⭐️

posted on 27/02/2021

The first time I have used Snapmad and it won't be my last! Delivery a day longer than would seem to be the norm but given the current situation I can deal with that. Absolutely delighted with the quality of my canvas and the personal service!

posted on 26/02/2021

I ordered a large mount framed photo, which arrived very quickly, amazing quality and brilliant prices. Have used a few times before for different products and all are lovely. I will definitely return when I require more. Many thanks

posted on 25/02/2021

As always, superb quality and fast & efficient service. Customer very satisfied.

posted on 17/02/2021

Brilliant prints. I always use this company as they are so efficient. Turn around is quick, top quality work and if you’ve a problem they are so helpful.
Highly recommended

posted on 16/02/2021

Very pleased with the service and quality. Our photos arrived within a few days and the quality is superb. Also very good value for money. Very satisfied indeed and will use their services again.

posted on 15/02/2021

Just received my first order of 12x12 phots to use as backgrounds in scrapbooking layouts. SO pleased - worth every penny. Thank you so much.

posted on 13/02/2021

I have used snapmad twice now over the last couple of months and each time I’ve been pleased with the quality of prints and the speed of delivery. Great service and reasonable prices!

posted on 11/02/2021

Easy site to navigate, any questions answered quickly and delighted with quality and photo

posted on 09/02/2021

Delighted with large prints

posted on 07/02/2021

Excellent quality, fast turn around and robust protective packaging. At Snapmad, nothing is too much trouble.

posted on 07/02/2021

Always first class quality and service ! I also like the fact that if you order something which will not look right, someone will contact you to query / correct it. My first port of call for prints.

posted on 05/02/2021

Very pleased with the quality and service from Snapmad. Have in fact just orderd anothe canvas print from the.

posted on 04/02/2021

As always, the quality of the canvasses were perfect. The speed of delivery is excellent and still impresses me each time.

posted on 03/02/2021

Showing 61 to 80 of 707 (36 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!