Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


After trawling the internet for days trying to find a site that would enlarge my screenshots to large prints I found this site. Most other sites couldnt do the prints as they would be poor quality. If they could do the prints they were quite pricey! This site was very reasonable on cost and no warning that my prints would be poor quality so I ordered my prints yesterday expecting to be disappointed! Can I just say they came today and I am absolutely delighted with the quality!!! Will be using this site again and recommending it to all my friends!

posted on 30/06/2018

This company offered the actual size of enlargement that I wanted which many others did not. The service was speedy and the quality of the print was excellent. Highly recommended.
Just wish you had more photo related gifts available !

posted on 21/05/2018

I was looking for days for a company who could provide very good quality canvas prints and fast delivery , I have defiantly found .Very big thank you, canvas came very good quality , very fast , i ordered and after 2 days it was buy my doors , didn't expected to be that quick .Im defiantly sticking buy this company quality job and very good price .

posted on 03/05/2018

Amazing delivery service. I ordered on late Saturday night, and had all three 40x30inch photo prints delivered securely on Tuesday early afternoon.
I am really pleased with the outcome of the prints, great quality for a great price. This was my first time using this service and it defiantly won't be my last. Thank you Snapmad!

posted on 01/05/2018

Dear Team,

I have been placing many orders with you in the past few years and I have never been disappointed. The quality is always superb and my customers are very pleased with the finishing results not to mention the super fast delivery that I have never experienced with any other of my suppliers. Thank you Team and thank you for your help Geoff when I needed it.

posted on 26/02/2018

As a ex colour printer I find that SnapMad colour quality is first class every time. I have had several canvases from SnapMad and I am always pleased with the quality and very fast delivery times. I have recommended SnapMap to all my friends who are looking for prints etc. keep up the good work.

posted on 19/02/2018

Excellent rapid service. My last order featured prints that are hung up for exhibition. Great images, well received.

posted on 18/02/2018

Wow! I Ann so pleased with this service, my print looks amazing and arrived in two days!! I couldn’t believe how quick it was and then I was impressed with the quality of their product. They’ve made my picture look amazing and I’m exciting to hang it on the wall.

posted on 16/02/2018

Really helpful guys, answering my questions promptly and making a software ordering modification for the correct processing of my order. Wish I had enough walls for all my photographs that I'd now like to have displayed!

posted on 16/02/2018

This was the first time I had ever ordered a canvas print of one of my photos; and on this occasion I ordered 3 prints representing a Triptych of a large panoramic scene comprising 5 shots stitched together in Photoshop. Each canvas measured 18" deep x 36" wide. It was a leap of faith, which in the event was totally justified as the result was stunning. my partner and I were both very pleased with the outcome, in terms of quality, price and turnaround time. I will have no concerns about using Snapmad again.

posted on 16/02/2018

Thanks for the Great prints! I received my order the other day, I was pleased with the quality, reasonable prices, quick delivery & choice of print sizes, I usually get prints from photobox but they didn't have the size I required so I found snapmad glad I did I shall be using this company again and will recommend them to anyone who needs prints

posted on 15/02/2018

Perfect service, quality, colour and everything else! Delighted as always.

posted on 15/02/2018

Good quality canvases ,quick delivery and packed well .

posted on 15/02/2018

Excellent service, with printing on canvas with their colour correction has resulted in an image that resembles a stunning painting. Prompt delivery. So good I have re-ordered twice.

posted on 14/02/2018

I have used Snapmad for four years. I like the fact they will calibrate my pictures for a small fee and also they respond well if you have a problem.
Very quick delivery, yes.
I am not so keen on the new website as I found the last one easier to use.
Will continue to use them.

posted on 14/02/2018

Excellent quality prints & very fast delivery. No need to go anywhere else.

posted on 13/02/2018

Canvas prints are always perfect. Coupled with good customer service and easy website making Snapmad my preferred option.

posted on 13/02/2018

fantastic service, swift and fabulous photos, beautifully wrapped and sent faster than I ever expect.

posted on 13/02/2018

Absolutely top class service. I've used Snapmad many times over the last few years and the quality of their prints is unbeatable. The pro colour correction is well worth the money.

posted on 13/02/2018

Excellent service as always. The quality is just excellent as is the price. Thank you again.

posted on 13/02/2018

Showing 121 to 140 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!