Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (378 reviews)


I've used Snapmad on and off for a few years and always been very happy with the quality, service and prices. I recently placed 2 orders to replace a number of family photos (approx 60 prints) around the house and was able to take advantage of the great savings on photo prints which allowed me to have quite a few printed to select for the walls. The quality of print was superb and the turn around exceptional - I had both orders delivered in under 48 hours from placing the order. Would definitely recommend!

posted on 04/01/2018

Delighted with our 2 orders. Delivery was very speedy. Made great Christmas presents. Will recommend your company to our friends.

posted on 04/01/2018

I have used Snapmad numerous times for multiple prints of the same image and also for single prints and the service and cost is always top notch!

posted on 04/01/2018

As always Snapmad provide fast delivery and quality products - thank you!

posted on 04/01/2018

First class service. Fast delivery and the usual quality that I have found over the years I have used Snapmad. A quality finished canvas received in time for Christmas and prints ordered on Boxing day delivered in a few days. I highly recommend Snapmad and wish the staff a Happy New Year and the company continued success.

posted on 03/01/2018

Brilliant service as usual. The quality of the printing is excellent and exceptional value for money. Delivery is also very good. Have been using snapmad for a while and will continue to do so.

posted on 03/01/2018

Been with Snapmad for nearly 10 years now... a fantastic, professional, efficient company who have NEVER let me down. Superb quality, fantastic prices and unbelievable service! Thank you.

posted on 03/01/2018

I use a professional lab for commercial fine art work and they also do the usual 6x4 prints, however they charge about six times the price and produce no noticeable difference in quality. I have never used Snapmad for large A3 or A2 work but am certainly tempted to give it a try. I recently ordered 21 6x4 colour prints from Snapmad they came in three days and the whole lot with postage cost me a paltry £3.25. They are of excellent quality. Don't be put off by thinking 'if its looks too good to be true then it probably is'. I am highly impressed by them in every respect.

posted on 03/01/2018

Great prompt service Snapmad and professional standard too. Thank You so much for making my life so much easier.

posted on 03/01/2018

I've placed 3 orders to date and I've been very pleased with the quality of the product -- straight paper prints and also canvas panoramas. And i feel the cost is reasonable. Thanks to SnapMad

posted on 02/01/2018

I ordered a few poster prints to auctioned for a motorsport charity event, I couldn't be happier with the quality and the turn around speed, WELL DONE!!

posted on 02/01/2018

Ordered three large canvas prints for my son and daughter-law for Christmas presents and they look superb as usual. I am a very happy customer.

posted on 02/01/2018

Excellent service and product.Would definitely use again and more than happy to recommend to family and friends.10/10

posted on 02/01/2018

Great Value, high quality photographic prints, with a very quick service - arrived within 48 hours

posted on 02/01/2018

Great Value, high quality photographic prints, with a very quick service - arrived within 48 hours

posted on 02/01/2018

I have been using SnapMad for a long while now. The specifications they use in terms of paper and ink match or better a number of he well known labs that serve Professional Photographers.
Initially I only used them for small prints but now they do ALL of my printing.
I literally order at least twice a week and have NEVER been disappointed.
I have even called upon them to meet urgent deadlines in times of need and they have always done their best to meet them.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - WHY WOULD YOU GO ELSEWHERE!!

posted on 02/01/2018

Delivered way ahead of schedule at a very busy time - well done and packaged - top class!

posted on 02/01/2018

Excellent service! Very pleased with quality, price, delivering. Highly recommend!!!

posted on 02/01/2018

Once again excellent service very fast delivery, the mugs looked wonderful, and quality was very good would recommend snapmad and will use again

posted on 02/01/2018

Great canvas, I wanted to give a local firm the chance to perform and they have certainly done that. I cannot fault the print at all. I will definitely use Snapmad again

posted on 02/01/2018

Showing 121 to 140 of 378 (19 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!