Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


Very happy with the service from this company who took great care to get my order just right. The finished canvas has been much admired.

posted on 08/01/2018

first time using snapmad and i was suprised. quality paper and quality print very happy with the job they done will be using a lot more

posted on 08/01/2018

HAPPY NEW YEAR to all the wonderful staff at Snapmad. As ever, a last minute order was received & processed immediately... such great professionalism & friendliness.
Thanks.

posted on 07/01/2018

Brilliant service . I got 3 canvases of my grandkids and a personalised mug all excellent can’t recommend this company enough 5 stars don’t do justice

posted on 05/01/2018

I have used snapmad many times and never been disappointed ... communications and deliveries are excellent. But importantly to myself with a graphic reproduction background, the supplied prints match very well to my calibrated iMac screen using my standard sRGB profile.
I would recommend them !!

posted on 04/01/2018

I've used Snapmad over several years and always found them great. Ordered several B&W enlargements recently, and found the service absolutely excellent - even a phone call from them when there was a query because evidently I hadn't filled in all the necessary details for one of the prints.
The quality is really good, in every way, and the turnaround time and delivery is excellent. The price is incredibly low, and to be honest I don't know Snapmad manages to do it for that price.
I recommend the tiny amount extra for professional colour correction; it really is worthwhile.
In short....highly recommended.

posted on 04/01/2018

Ordered two prints for Christmas presents. Both arrived on time.
Brilliant quality prints even sharper and more detailed than previous canvas prints I have ordered. Really good colours. Will definitely recommend and use again!

posted on 04/01/2018

Absolutely cannot fault anything about my order. Ordered several canvas pics from the UK in the past before moving to GSY and this one is by far the best quality I’ve ever received and much cheaper than UK prices. I would only use Snapmad myself from now on and would recommend to all.

posted on 04/01/2018

I've used Snapmad on and off for a few years and always been very happy with the quality, service and prices. I recently placed 2 orders to replace a number of family photos (approx 60 prints) around the house and was able to take advantage of the great savings on photo prints which allowed me to have quite a few printed to select for the walls. The quality of print was superb and the turn around exceptional - I had both orders delivered in under 48 hours from placing the order. Would definitely recommend!

posted on 04/01/2018

Delighted with our 2 orders. Delivery was very speedy. Made great Christmas presents. Will recommend your company to our friends.

posted on 04/01/2018

I have used Snapmad numerous times for multiple prints of the same image and also for single prints and the service and cost is always top notch!

posted on 04/01/2018

As always Snapmad provide fast delivery and quality products - thank you!

posted on 04/01/2018

First class service. Fast delivery and the usual quality that I have found over the years I have used Snapmad. A quality finished canvas received in time for Christmas and prints ordered on Boxing day delivered in a few days. I highly recommend Snapmad and wish the staff a Happy New Year and the company continued success.

posted on 03/01/2018

Brilliant service as usual. The quality of the printing is excellent and exceptional value for money. Delivery is also very good. Have been using snapmad for a while and will continue to do so.

posted on 03/01/2018

Been with Snapmad for nearly 10 years now... a fantastic, professional, efficient company who have NEVER let me down. Superb quality, fantastic prices and unbelievable service! Thank you.

posted on 03/01/2018

I use a professional lab for commercial fine art work and they also do the usual 6x4 prints, however they charge about six times the price and produce no noticeable difference in quality. I have never used Snapmad for large A3 or A2 work but am certainly tempted to give it a try. I recently ordered 21 6x4 colour prints from Snapmad they came in three days and the whole lot with postage cost me a paltry £3.25. They are of excellent quality. Don't be put off by thinking 'if its looks too good to be true then it probably is'. I am highly impressed by them in every respect.

posted on 03/01/2018

Great prompt service Snapmad and professional standard too. Thank You so much for making my life so much easier.

posted on 03/01/2018

I've placed 3 orders to date and I've been very pleased with the quality of the product -- straight paper prints and also canvas panoramas. And i feel the cost is reasonable. Thanks to SnapMad

posted on 02/01/2018

I ordered a few poster prints to auctioned for a motorsport charity event, I couldn't be happier with the quality and the turn around speed, WELL DONE!!

posted on 02/01/2018

Ordered three large canvas prints for my son and daughter-law for Christmas presents and they look superb as usual. I am a very happy customer.

posted on 02/01/2018

Showing 161 to 180 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!