Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (378 reviews)


Really pleased with collage photos on front of canvas but don't order mirror edges. Looks like a mistake. [snapmad comment - mirror edges can look great, but need to be the right subject. Our 3d preview will help you decide going forward]

posted on 20/11/2017

I order several of the small 8inx8in canvases, absolutely brilliant value at the offer price. Printing was up to Snapmad's usual high standard and the turn round time from placing the order to receiving the goods was very swift. Would recommend and will use again.

posted on 20/11/2017

I ordered 2 canvases as gifts and they are perfect!

posted on 20/11/2017

Fast print and delivery to Ireland. 60 large picture for our exhibition Tuesday evening in Co. Kerry and at superb quality.
No fuss no problems and a very friendly voice at the other end!
We are delighted to be dealing with such a professional outfit. Once again well done!

posted on 20/11/2017

I'm a perfectionist and therefore need my prints to be spot on. All of the work that I put through Snapmad comes out brilliantly. They certainly know what they're doing, I'm always happy. Thanks Snapmad.

posted on 20/11/2017

I have over the past 3 years been using Snapmad for the local Mayor's canvas print that hangs in the Town Hall. I have been pleased with the image, mounting, and delivery. Would recommend Snapmad.

posted on 20/11/2017

Ordered a couple of canvas prints recently and was very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery, will definatley use again. Also great for photo prints.

posted on 20/11/2017

Superb, simple as that. The quality of the printed canvass is the best I've seen over the years. The colur reproduction is spot on and has produced excellent canvasses that I can confidently sell on to the public.

posted on 20/11/2017

First time I ever pushed a print up to A1, taken with a D800 of an Eagle Owl I have a huge print that is simply astounding the colour, the detail and the clarity. I cannot fault the service and will be ordering more

posted on 20/11/2017

I especially like the way Snapmad print my work. I take great care over my photography, and when a shot jumps out and say "print me", I head over to snapmad.com and create a canvas - colours and contrast is great. The satin varnish is a really good choice and I normally go for the 38mm deluxe frame depth. Steadily building up my portfolio!

posted on 20/11/2017

I've had four orders recently from Snapmad and have been delighted with every print. Superb quality prints at an amazing prize. Combined with a super fast and free delivery what is there not to love. I shall certainly be using this service again. Highly recommended.

posted on 18/11/2017

Fast same day fulfillment, very helpful customer service, great print quality, great pricing, great options. Very pleased!

posted on 15/11/2017

First class service and great photo products :-)
My photography studio brand has been using them for years and they consistently deliver and price is great.

posted on 14/11/2017

Easy to order, excellent value, excellent quality and quick service.
Extremely satisfied.

posted on 13/11/2017

I have used Snapmad for several years now. I always get good quality prints at a very reasonable price.
I found the older way of sorting & sizing my images much easier, but I suppose I'll get used to the new way of doing things.
All in all, a happy customer and one that will be back.

posted on 12/11/2017

What can I say that hasn't been said many times already.
Its a great company to deal with. I have been dealing with them for a number of years now
Geoff is always ready to advise and iron out any hiccups that may occur.
The quality of their work is excellent, and I look forward to using their sevices into the future, I would recommend them without hesitation

posted on 10/11/2017

As I have said before many times, excellent quality and service. Upload on Day one: receive email advising despatch of order on day two: and prints arrive on day three. It is even better now we have returned to free postage on orders over a minimum amount. IK

posted on 10/11/2017

Excellent service, good value and very helpful staff.

posted on 09/11/2017

Having worked in the print trade for almost 40 years I am very critical of image quality but there are no such problems with prints from Snapmad. My latest prints were delivered very quickly and the whole process of uploading files and ordering was very straightforward. I find the pricing is so reasonable that I've recently ditched my desktop printer and will rely on Snapmad for all my prints in future. A proper 5 star service and highly recommended.

posted on 09/11/2017

Superb 20"x30" enlargement of a Yorkshire stream. Excellent reproduction giving a pin-sharp image in true colour. The enlargement has been framed and is on display on our lounge wall!
Thank you Snap Mad superb product at a very reasonable price.

posted on 09/11/2017

Showing 161 to 180 of 378 (19 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!