Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


Fast service,good quality prints and canvas' helpful staff

posted on 13/02/2018

I have used Snapmad many times and there service is both fast and excellent.

posted on 13/02/2018

as always great service, would recommend you guys as always 10/10

posted on 13/02/2018

I have used Snapmad for many years and can't really fault them...I am entirely satisfied with the quality of their prints which are posted out very promptly and at a competitive price. I have purchased canvas prints in the past and was delighted with them.

posted on 13/02/2018

first rate quality and wonderful service.
you can even speak to one of the staff if you have a special request.
100%

posted on 13/02/2018

Great service, very prompt with excellent communication and advice. I live in Guernsey and the turn around is very fast usually ready next day and the option for free collection is great too. The quality is excellent, I have ordered canvas prints and photos, very quick and easy to do online.

posted on 13/02/2018

Every artwork I've had from snapmad has been a quality print. I even got a 5' wide canvass done and the customer was over the moon.

posted on 13/02/2018

Quick delivery and good quality. I do a lot of printing and wanted to get a couple of prints to test them out - I will be ordering from them in future.

posted on 13/02/2018

Very efficient Company. Excellent print quality,very quick delivery. Have dealt with this Company for many years and have been very satisfied each time. Would not pass this Company when requiring prints and canvases.

posted on 13/02/2018

Excellent quality print, delivered quickly.

posted on 13/02/2018

Order placed on a Friday evening and was delivered the following Wednesday, as promised. The print paper is a little on the thin side [Fuji Crystal Archive] but sufficient. I would prefer the photos are delivered in a flat package as opposed to the tube.

posted on 13/02/2018

Every artwork I've had from snapmad is a quality print. The canvas print I recently got from them is also quality and gives you many options to choose from. They are prompt also and delivery fast to the UK. Ten out of ten in my opinion.

posted on 13/02/2018

Easy to order and delivered within timescale.
Plus was far cheaper than on the high Street.

posted on 13/02/2018

Usually use snapfish but they didn’t have the size picture I needed. This site had everything I needed, and the delivery was so quick and the print quality was also brilliant. Thank you.

posted on 13/02/2018

Been using Snapmad for some years now and really impressed with the quality and prompt, reliable service. We are a professional photographic studio so quality is of the utmost importance,but the guys at Snapmad have never let us down!

posted on 16/01/2018

As always with SnapMad great service, prices and quality of photos

posted on 16/01/2018

Fantastic service. Arrived ahead of my expected delivery date and once again the quality of the image reproduction is superb

posted on 15/01/2018

Another order for prints completed quickly and delivered straightaway .Prints as with previous orders were of top quality.

posted on 15/01/2018

Great service, great quality & reasonable prices. Add to this fast delivery & you have everything you need.

posted on 15/01/2018

Absolutely thrilled with my photos!! The quality of the pictures are great and the speed of delivery was fantastic, especially over the Christmas period - i didn't think I'd get them so quickly!!
Excellent prices for items and P&P!!
Have already recommended you and will continue to do so!!!
Thanks so much!!!

posted on 15/01/2018

Showing 141 to 160 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!