Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (707 reviews)


Really really good service and great reproductions of my images. Snapmad produce a consistent quality of workmanship and I am really pleased to recommend their work..

posted on 27/06/2020

Am archiving many hundreds of photos - each batch has been beautifully printed, carefully packed and swiftly despatched - Gold Star service!

posted on 19/06/2020

What a pleasure it was to shop at snapmad, spoke to a gentleman on the phone who could not of been more helpful and when we received the canvas it was beautiful, Have had a couple now and will be back when i want more and also ordered a few prints which were stunning .. Thank you.

posted on 17/06/2020

In review of my orders 43847/44949. I have to again report that I am very pleased with the service I always receive from Snapmad. I recommend to all my friends etc, but of course many are not interested in printing photo's any more. Shame. I wish the business well in the fall out from Covid-19.

posted on 17/06/2020

This was my first item produced by "snap mad" and must say it looks brilliant, very pleased with their service and will certainly look to use them again, many thanks.

posted on 17/06/2020

Great product - got exactly what I ordered in the promised timeframe
All done in a pandemic - great service!!
Thank you

posted on 16/06/2020

Just had another three orders from SnapMad -- Well pleased with the end product and the service. I recommend to all my people to use these people.
Thanks folks!!!

posted on 16/06/2020

I have used Snapmad for several orders now and have no hesitation in recommending them for their rapid response and excellent service. Their delivery is very good and the photographs are well packed for the journey to the mainland. Thank you very much for your excellent work especially during these worrying times. I have already passed details forward to other photographic friends.

posted on 13/06/2020

I have used Snapmad for a number of years now. I find the quality of their product excellent and the prices very fair indeed. I tell people about this site.

posted on 13/06/2020

As per usual, order was processed quickly, I was kept informed of its progress and my order arrived safely and securely packed.
I find making an order simple, prices competitive and I love the snap tiles as they make handy little presents, an alternative to a postcard.

posted on 12/06/2020

Efficient service in every way, perfect photos for my cards and crafts

posted on 12/06/2020

I use Snapmad mainly for large printing A3 - A2 and I am building up the courage to go A1 size. I have found the printing faultless and they receive favourable comments when displayed and the prints can not be beaten on price considering the Quality. After 10 years great service, I would not go elsewhere.

posted on 12/06/2020

Ordered 2 sets of snap tiles, turnaround was very and quality very good, just make sure you check on the page the crop area, I failed to check correctly and ended up with slightly more crop than I wanted but totally my fault.
Was contacted and offered help for next time. Cannot fault the service.

posted on 12/06/2020

As always very pleased with quality, delivery and price. Excellent!

posted on 12/06/2020

Tiles
Love these, great quality and great gifts.

posted on 12/06/2020

Always delivers first class service. No need to look anywhere else.

posted on 12/06/2020

Photos are brilliant quality and arrived in good time. Website so easy to use. Thank you.

posted on 12/06/2020

I have used this company for many years now and have never been disappointed. I usually have canvases produced in varying sizes for exhibition purposes. The quality is always good, even on the very large canvases. The website is easy to use and very informative. The canvases are always well packed and the delivery is very prompt. I can thoroughly recommend this company.

posted on 12/06/2020

Brilliant service all round. Excellent quality, great value for money and plenty of choice. I have won a local Art Show award with a photograph you printed for me. Glad you are open again. Thanks team.

posted on 12/06/2020

I have used Snapmad several times now - excellent service - great prints - and very helpful staff. All in all Excellent!

posted on 12/06/2020

Showing 141 to 160 of 707 (36 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!