Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (378 reviews)


excellent service; quick delivery; great quality and price.

posted on 02/01/2018

First time I’ve used snapmad. Fast service even though it was just before Xmas. Excellent quality canvas from photo. 5 stars all round

posted on 02/01/2018

Fantastic service: quick and easy ordering system, very fast turn around and excellent quality - I’ve used several print labs in the past and this is of equal quality to some of the much more expensive companies. Cheap too! Highly recommended. I won’t be looking anywhere else for my print services.

posted on 02/01/2018

Very happy with the 2 canvas prints I ordered as a gift. Excellent quality, and they arrived quickly.

posted on 02/01/2018

Arrived promptly. As ordered.

posted on 02/01/2018

Before being recommended snapmad, I used all the others like boots etc but the quality, service, speed of delivery etc from snapmad is far superior to any of the others I’ve used before, highly recommended, absolutely fantastic, will continue to use for all my photo needs!

posted on 02/01/2018

Once again Snapmad provide excellent service, quality and price

posted on 02/01/2018

I cannot fault the service I receive from Snapmad, each and every time I place an order it is dealt with in a professional manner and so quickly.
The only slight delay has been the customs on the odd occasion.
I have no hesitation in recommending Snapmad they have a great team and should be congratulated for excellent work every time.

posted on 02/01/2018

Excellent service have used these for many years now would not have my canvas done buy anybody other than Snapmad

posted on 02/01/2018

First class service, high quality canvas prints, received in time for Christmas! Thank You :-)

posted on 02/01/2018

Excellent service, final product was superb quality, processing & delivery very fast too, with very reasonable prices. Impressive overall, will use again & would recommend!

posted on 02/01/2018

Great item quick delivery excellent service would highly recommend

posted on 02/01/2018

Quick service and excellent quality, very pleased with the results.

posted on 18/12/2017

Very good service and excellent canvas prints. Also very friendly and helpful when contacted. Prompt delivery and a good price.

posted on 04/12/2017

Excellent quick service at a very good price

posted on 21/11/2017

Brilliant service. Exactly what I needed.

posted on 21/11/2017

Until I retired 10 years ago, I had my own professional film processing laboratory and 1 hour processing outlet dealing with quality more than price. However, much to my great fortune, Snapmad have managed to combine both. Excellent quality with excellent price. Due to my discerning nature, there have been a couple of occasions when I have not been 100% satisfied, but Geoff has always sorted things out very professionally, the final result being fabulous. Thank goodness I have found somewhere that can print to the standard that I would have done so myself. Thanks fellas!

posted on 20/11/2017

Great service fabulous item quick delivery will use again found some very special presents on here. Would recommend

posted on 20/11/2017

prints delivered promptly and good value for money.

posted on 20/11/2017

excellent quality and service, found it very easy to down load image and place order. delivery was very quick. would recommend snapmad. have alreay placed another order

posted on 20/11/2017

Showing 141 to 160 of 378 (19 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!