Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


Excellent and quick servcie

posted on 01/09/2018

Very happy. These guys are good. Colour and white balance are good (this is not a given with some other online printers) So you get photos that look like you expected.
The price is really reasonable too.
I had a small screw-up with my first order in that it got delivered to the incorrect address [in fairness this can happen anyone] but the proof of the pudding was in how SnapMad dealt with it; no hassle just a duplicate run sent to the correct address. Excellent!
I would recommend SnapMad above any other online printing that I have used so far for batch printing.

posted on 31/08/2018

Quality and qick service.

posted on 31/08/2018

Brilliant service and quality prints as usual.

posted on 31/08/2018

I have been using Snapmad for several years and always obtain quality prints with a fast turn round. Depending on the time of ordering I receive prints within 48 hours.
This order took 4 days but only because the Post Office had a dyslexic delivery person posting it through a letterbox 3 roads away.

posted on 31/08/2018

Top marks guys. Snapped was very easy to use, cheap and delivery was swift. I can't fault you guys even if I wanted to.

posted on 31/08/2018

I have been using SpadMad for a number of years now. I am extremely satisfied indeed with the results that I get from the canvas photos. I always recommend SpapMad to people. The quality is first class and the prices are first class. I would never use anybody else.

posted on 31/08/2018

Have been using SNAPMAD for quite a number of years.
Have always experienced excellent quality and first class service.
Initially found the latest web page a bit daunting, but now find it very straight forward.
The speed of this great service is brilliant.
Keep up the good work.

posted on 31/08/2018

I regularly order 6x4 prints
Processing is within 24 hours and delivery is also quick .
Prints are top quality with good colour reproduction and are very good value .
The added bonus is that they have enough details on the back for identification---and are returned in the order they were ordered .
I'm very satisfied all round.

posted on 31/08/2018

I am a Professional Photographer and I still endorse SnapMad for quality, speed, and value. They are as good as they say they are, ie: its 99.9% right the first time, and every time I order and just the same as I sent it. It always arrives on time. I am in Preston Lancashire, they are in Guernsey - channel islands, I can order at 3 AM Sunday and my order arrives TWO DAY's later in Tuesdays post. That's not just fast its NORMAL for them, my local lab takes a week to send from Blackburn and its only 11 mins away, go figure!.
As long as I keep getting that same service I will keep using them. 10/10 from me.
Thanks, Guys.
Dean

posted on 31/08/2018

I emailed Snapmad some quite mediocre scans and was very pleased with the resulting prints. I don't think that anyone could have produced better results. I was able to choose exactly the size of print to produce the best result from the scan. This company will be my first choice next time.

posted on 31/08/2018

Another fantastic job ordered a Canvas and had it returned within 4 days. Excellent work and well finished. Colour retention was excellent and have found that when I order anything it aleays comes back quick and great work.

posted on 31/08/2018

The sites print ordering interface is very intuitive. Delivery was quick and the finished product was of very high quality. I will be using this service again very soon.

posted on 31/08/2018

I ordered two canvas prints, each with slightly different dimensions and specifications. Both were processed and delivered ridiculously quickly and were of excellent quality. Could not be more satisfied with the overall service.

posted on 31/08/2018

Excellent quality, with a fast delivery as always

posted on 31/08/2018

Very prompt service,easy to use,and delighted with the large box canvas.Will be ordering another couple shortly when I have picked the shortlist.

posted on 31/08/2018

Have been using Snapmad for a couple of years now and I have to say you cant beat there service or quality

posted on 31/08/2018

Really pleased with the quality of the finish and the speed of delivery

posted on 31/08/2018

I am continually amazed at the quality & speed of delivery of my prints from Snapmad. No need to even consider going elsewhere.
Excellent service.

posted on 31/08/2018

fast efficient service quality excellent as always

posted on 31/08/2018

Showing 101 to 120 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!