Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (426 reviews)


Never had a problem with the canvas prints,great service 5 star..

posted on 12/09/2018

Have used Snapmad for over 7 years & have been amazed at the quality & delivery times which is always excellent. I have often received my delivery in less than 2 days!

posted on 12/09/2018

Just received my latest order 24 hours after sending it in and it came by mail all the way to Scotland for free! Excellent!
Thank you folks.

Ibby

posted on 06/09/2018

Sooooo happy with the speed and quality of my canvas. Also very affordable. One very satisfied customer.

posted on 06/09/2018

We have used Snapmad for charity events flyers, large canvas prints and personally for family photographs. They have always produced prints of the highest quality and been more than helpful with any queries. Brilliant team!!

posted on 05/09/2018

Have used snapmad a number of times. Can recommend their service to anyone. Great prices good quality

posted on 04/09/2018

I have been using Snapmad for a number of years now and believe they offer an excellent range of products with various customisation options at the best prices. Their service is excellent with great quality and prompt delivery. Great value for money and highly recommended.

posted on 03/09/2018

I have been using Snapmad for a number of years now and believe they offer an excellent range of products with various customisation options at the best prices. Their service is excellent with great quality and prompt delivery. Great value for money and highly recommended.

posted on 03/09/2018

I first used snapmad on behalf of my Mother and found the service quick and efficient, with great quality canvases for competitive prices. This then prompted me to use their services also. I was very pleased with the two canvases I ordered for birthday presents this year. They arrived within three days and were clear and neatly finished.

posted on 02/09/2018

I have used snapmad a couple of times now and the quality, price and service has been fantastic.
I had a canvas print made and also had the same image put on to canvas at a photo store in a well known supermarket, but the quality of the other canvas was nowhere near that of the snapmad version.
next time I will go straight to snapmad.

posted on 02/09/2018

Great service and very quick. Gave me sound advice before committing to print. Quality of service second to none and customer service excellent. Have used before and will use again and again.

posted on 02/09/2018

Have been using Snapmad for a number of years & have ben nothing less than delighted the whole time. From orders with 4 large prints up to 50, the quality is always excellent & delivery times still amaze me. A couple of days from ordering to receiving them. Marvellous!

posted on 01/09/2018

I too have been using SNAPMAD for a number of years now for my 6x4 " prints and have never had the need to look elsewhere. The quality of print is first class and the service is excellent. From Guernsey to the Black Isle almost the next day is amazing! They've been helpful and patient with an older buddy like me with their Live Help too in getting familiar with the new website. Thanks folks. Keep it up! Ibby

posted on 01/09/2018

Amazing prices, service and quality. I always recommend this site to all who ask. Superb is all l need to say about snapmad

posted on 01/09/2018

I have been ordering printed photographs and Canvases from Snapmad for years and have always been impressed with the professional quality and service delivery. I have ordered a number of rolled canvas prints which I have later framed myself and the quality as always is outstanding.

posted on 01/09/2018

I have used several process houses in the past. I have found Snapmad the best of the bunch. Good quality prints, adding the correct balance to my work. A fair price and fairness when I have had a problem, with the Post office losing the prints. All round a good company to deal with.

posted on 01/09/2018

I have been using snapmad for a long time, my order is usually between 200 & 1500 photos at a time. The service & quality is always excellent with very fast turn round. I suppose over the years my orders must run into tens of thousands of prints, there has never been a problem with any print.

posted on 01/09/2018

I've used SnapMad quite a few times, mostly for large prints for framing and display. Quality is always excellent (I've always opted to include 'Pro Colour Correction' for display prints), service is rapid and the price is very reasonable. I wouldn't go anywhere else for good quality prints.

posted on 01/09/2018

I used Snapmad for a canvas print for our neighbours 60th birthday. I was impressed by the speed at which it arrived and also by the quality of the end product.
I would used Snapmad again for this.

posted on 01/09/2018

Have used snapmad for a number of years and order both photos and canvases . I have always found them most helpful and the products always top quality. Their pricing is also very competitive and i would certainly recommend to anyone.

posted on 01/09/2018

Showing 81 to 100 of 426 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!