Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (437 reviews)


5 star service and 5 star quality. Snapmad is the best

posted on 22/10/2018

From depot to NW Scotland in 2 days fantastic delivery service and top quality product and price. Highly recommended

posted on 22/10/2018

From depot to NW Scotland in 2 days fantastic delivery service and top quality product and price. Highly recommended

posted on 22/10/2018

My Go-To service for large format prints! Fab service, every time!

posted on 22/10/2018

The quality is extremely good and it is also very consistent so I know exactly how to adjust my files for the prints I want. And they are trimmed straight which is quite unusual for online photo printing. As I often put a narrow coloured border round prints that I use to make cards, a straight alignment is very important to me. The turn around time can't be beaten!
The only area which leaves some room for improvement is the management of previously uploaded files for reordering.

posted on 22/10/2018

Very quick & excellent service!

posted on 22/10/2018

I have been getting my photo printing done by Snapmad for over a year. The company was originally recommended to me by a professional.
I have never had any problem with the quality and efficiency of Snapmad; on the contrary, the service and quality is exceptional; I always receive my prints within 72 hours, usually in a tube to prevent damage. The biggest challenge was to print a photo 60 inches X 20 inches! Not a problem. In fact a triumph. Thank you Snapmad

posted on 22/10/2018

Great service with good quality. What's great is the very nice web interface which makes ordering very easy and the vast range of print sizes, different print finishes and the black and white option make this service one of the best around.

posted on 22/10/2018

Great quality, dispatched on the same day as received. Many thanks

posted on 22/10/2018

Once again I have received excellent service from Snapmad.
My order was attended to in a short space of time and dispatched promptly.
I could not be happier with the excellent end product, so professionally executed and well protected.
Each time I have used Snapmad, quite a few, I have always been very pleased with the service provided, I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who will listen to me.
Thanks to all for a wonderful service.

posted on 22/10/2018

FANTASTIC service, as always!

posted on 22/10/2018

Never had a problem with the canvas prints,great service 5 star..

posted on 12/09/2018

Have used Snapmad for over 7 years & have been amazed at the quality & delivery times which is always excellent. I have often received my delivery in less than 2 days!

posted on 12/09/2018

Just received my latest order 24 hours after sending it in and it came by mail all the way to Scotland for free! Excellent!
Thank you folks.

Ibby

posted on 06/09/2018

Sooooo happy with the speed and quality of my canvas. Also very affordable. One very satisfied customer.

posted on 06/09/2018

We have used Snapmad for charity events flyers, large canvas prints and personally for family photographs. They have always produced prints of the highest quality and been more than helpful with any queries. Brilliant team!!

posted on 05/09/2018

Have used snapmad a number of times. Can recommend their service to anyone. Great prices good quality

posted on 04/09/2018

I have been using Snapmad for a number of years now and believe they offer an excellent range of products with various customisation options at the best prices. Their service is excellent with great quality and prompt delivery. Great value for money and highly recommended.

posted on 03/09/2018

I have been using Snapmad for a number of years now and believe they offer an excellent range of products with various customisation options at the best prices. Their service is excellent with great quality and prompt delivery. Great value for money and highly recommended.

posted on 03/09/2018

I first used snapmad on behalf of my Mother and found the service quick and efficient, with great quality canvases for competitive prices. This then prompted me to use their services also. I was very pleased with the two canvases I ordered for birthday presents this year. They arrived within three days and were clear and neatly finished.

posted on 02/09/2018

Showing 81 to 100 of 437 (22 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!