Customer Reviews

5 from 1 - 5 (707 reviews)


Iv used snapmad.com twice now first time for a picture and most recently for some mugs both times I found the site very easy to use and the quality of the work in my opinion is really good the price's I feel are good next time I need a service they provide I will definitely be getting them to do the job for me

posted on 03/02/2021

As always a good product at a reasonable price point!

posted on 03/02/2021

I decided to get my favourite photo turned into a canvas. It was a simple procedure even though I got stuck but was lucky enough to get help online even if it was late at night. The canvas was beautiful and well worth the money

posted on 03/02/2021

I am really impressed by the prints I received from Snapmad
Clear and high quality and fast delivery
It would be great if they did a points scheme for loyalty

posted on 24/01/2021

Ordering was easier than I expected given that my images were not the correct aspect ratio. That encouraged me to send a few more. The results that arrived are excellent so I am sure to use Snapmad again

posted on 24/01/2021

This laboratory consistently produces superb quality prints, and at very low prices as well.
Orders are well packed, and are usually printed and dispatched on the same day that they receive it.
I placed my last order a couple of days after the "last orders for Christmas" date, yet still had them several days before Christmas!!
Great service.

posted on 07/01/2021

I ordered some Snap Tiles as a stocking filler last minute for Christmas, as they were a good price, I was amazed at the photo quality which was fantastic. I then ordered a load more for myself. Definitely brilliant value for money. Thank you

posted on 05/01/2021

Myself and my daughter have used snapmad for several years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. We have always been extremely happy with everything we have had done, my last order was my first time for the 8 x 8 Foam tiles and I was well pleased with them, they look great on my wall. They were ordered on the 22nd December, despatched on the 23rd and received on the 24th you can’t ask for better than that. Great Company.

posted on 04/01/2021

Excellent service, exceeded expectations. Will definitely use this site again.

posted on 30/12/2020

I have been using Snapmad occasionally for quite a few years. Good to know the standard of work is still as good as always. Very happy with the results.

posted on 30/12/2020

great service and a great product ,can recommend 100%

posted on 30/12/2020

Excellent service and quality canvas’. Arrived in a matter of a couple days. Couldn’t fault the service and quality of the work. Very happy with the final product

posted on 29/12/2020

Have used Snapmad for many years for prints. Always excellent product and service. Ordered Snaptiles for the first time this Christmas and again am completely satisfied and delighted with all this firm offers - service and quality. Excellent. Thank you!

posted on 28/12/2020

Quality product, fast service, would recommend

posted on 28/12/2020

I am new to Snapmad and will definitely use them again. Easy to use website, corneous and helpful staff and great prints at a competitive price.

posted on 28/12/2020

I ordered a black and white canvas print and was delighted with the quality of printing. The mirrored edges worked particularly well. I have previously ordered from Snapmad and have always found the speed of service and quality to be excellent. Thoroughly recommended!

posted on 27/12/2020

Great service as always. 4 rolled canvas delivered within 10 days during the COVID period and before Christmas.
Wouldn`t order from anywhere else.

posted on 27/12/2020

As usual, an excellent product, speedily delivered with service second to none, Well done yet again Jon & the team, many thanks.

posted on 27/12/2020

I ordered a large print 36in by 18in which was despatched within 2 days of uploading. After about a week I had emailed Snapmad re delay and had a speedy response from Jon citing Post Office delays outwith Snapmad's control. However, I was delighted with the print when it eventually arrived.Thank you , Snapmad for a speedy (on your part) service and for the quality of the photo.

posted on 23/12/2020

Ordered a small canvas print for my daughter's art project. Easy to order via website and quickly done. Excellent service, very pleased.

posted on 21/12/2020

Showing 81 to 100 of 707 (36 Pages)
Reviews only for customers who have purchased something!